Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Overnight stop-off

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room but sink cracked in 3 places.
Location: Laon is very interesting.
Dinner experience very poor, almost no service. Poulet fricassee disgusting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

In transit.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: Showers slippery. Menus in english would be helpful
Only passing through. Provided everthing we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guildford, UK

Convenient stopover off the A26.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Secure parking. Locked overnight.
Cons: Renovate the rooms.
Location: Located on the outskirts of town. It took 45 minutes to walk in through very dull suburbs with very steep climb at the end. Interesting historic town
Very tired small room. Comfortable bed. Interesting town, 45 minutes walk through very dull suburbs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Un peu déçue par l'hotel où je suis déjà restée il y a quatre ans. Besoin d'être raffraichi sérieusement......
4 out of 5
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rapport prestation/prix très défavorable

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ne vaut ni son prix, ni les 3 étoiles. Le ménage était fait, mais toute la partie salle de bain est dans un état assez dégradé. L'ambiance de la chambre correspond plus à une chaîne à bas prix.
4 out of 5
by KENNETH G.

Super break en route to ski

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Ebookers
We are really and joyed staying at the hotel campanile. Laon was just right for a stop over on our way to Chamonix. The visit to the cathedral was most enjoyable. A super little town and The restaurant at the hotel did us proud.
4 out of 5
by HERVE

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour pou le travail
4 out of 5
by Thierry from l'Yonne

Etape réconfortante... plutôt que braver la neige!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Halte étape sur la route du retour de vacances! Bon endroit pour reprendre des forces au restaurant et du repos dans un bon lit!
3 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels