Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by jean-marc from forbach

mensonge arnaques

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
très très déçus de la chambre photos de votre site trois lits nous sommes trois adultes lit superposés impossible pour adultes vous faite publicité mensongères prix élevé la route passe autour hôtel bruit la nuit client hurle deux heure du matin
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Good stop over

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stop over to break up our journey. Friendly staff and clean and comfy for the night.
2 out of 5
by malek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margarita from Liverpool

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We thought the lady in charge was lovely and it was nice and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UN première classe sans surprise

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel conforme à la chaîne. Un prix raisonnable. Une insonorisation lamentable. Pas de surprise si vous avez déjà fréquenté un hôtel première classe.
2 out of 5
by Jacques

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
A 19 h., il n'y a personne à la réception. La programmation du distributeur est très mal conçue avec de nombreuses erreurs. Les draps ne sont pas repassés et troués.
3 out of 5
by kevin from Ireland

Smelly shower

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
This was first time staying at PremierClasse hotel so the size of the room was a surprise because small as all PC hotels this is not an issue but the shower smelled of urinal and was mouldy around the shower hose at the wall. No excuse for that.
2 out of 5
by flayac from attainville

très moyen

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Une chambre minuscule et très sombre. J'ai pourtant l'habitude des formules 1 !! La clim ne fonctionnait pas et la direction était déjà au courant mais on vous donne tout de même la chambre.