Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dijon

Hotel accueillant - Bien placé

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Personnel accueillant - On vous prépare même des crèpes au p'tit dej et le tout avec le sourire ! Très bien placé pour une soirée "étape" : à 5 mn à pied du centre ville et à 5 mn de l'autouroute A recommander
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longueuil, Québec

Hôtel correct à proximité du centre de Aix.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Situé en retrait du buzz sans être trop loin, cet hôtel est à deux pas de la gare SNCF et de la gare d'autobus. Surclassement offert sans avoir été demandé. Options repas intéressantes à moins d'un km et demi. Nous n'avons pas utilisé l'option petit déjeuner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Twenty years ago, it may have been a nice hotel, but giving it four stars today is clearly misleading. The facilities are great and staff very friendly, but the room standards are far from being even average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Good price, very clean, staff is friendly especially the breakfast lady. Very good location, just next to the bus station
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

non lo consiglio

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: è vicino al centro
Cons: la condizione delle camere/bagni
Mi dispiace per il personale perchè ho trovato tutti molto gentili ma la condizione della nostra camera era deludente, la vasca del bagno aveva il blocco rubinetti doccia/vasca smurato, al nostro arrivo abbiamo trovato un asciugamano da doccia quando eravamo in tre, il letto aggiuntivo da fare e altre cose che denotano poca cura (le pasticche della lavastoviglie rinsecchite su un tovagliolino che sarà stato messo li due mesi fa). La posizione è buona perchè vicino all'inizio di corso Mirabeu ma in un'altra occasione non ci tornerei.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Super hôtel très bien situé avec chambres spacieuses et piscine extraordinaire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Hotel in ottima posizione per visitare la città

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Abbiamo alloggiato una notte in questo hotel (io, mio marito ecdue figli grandi). Camera spaziosa, bagno con tutto il necessario, pulizia ok. Personale molto gentile alla reception. I ragazzi hanno apprezzato il bagno in piscina prima di cena. Ottima posizione per visitare aix-en-provence. Comodo il garage per l'auto a un buon prezzo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Pleasant hotel, very good location.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Pool, my room's terrace, location; good wifi connection, pleasant decor.
Cons: Room servicing was a big disappointment-only weekly, no rubbish collection or new supplies. Shower access was narrow, rather sharp! No in-room safes.
Location: Easy access to museums, restaurants, markets. Close to bus station for travel around Aix.
Overall, a very good experience. The hotel's location, the pool, and my room's terrace were all great assets. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Béziers

tres aimable à l'accueil

Posted May 31, 2015
l'hotel est trés bien situé , dans un quartier calme . propre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Aix en Provence ist ein schönes Städtchen Leider ist das von und ausgesuchtes Hotel Ein kompletter Reinfall Es ist verwohnt Unsauber Preis Leistung stimmt gar nicht Leider Nicht empfehlenswert.