Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David from paris

excellent, le personnel est aux petits soins!

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
chambre belle et immense , chateau magnifique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, odd location service needs improvement

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful place but, away from anything. Shouldn't have to call hotels.com to get in the gate after 10pm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
地點佳,很安靜
5 out of 5
by Gilles from Amiens

Une bulle de détente et de plaisir

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil,tant au niveau de l'hôtel que du restaurant. (Joanna est charmante et dévouée)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei Taiwan

Posted Jul 20, 2015
1.check in 時, 櫃台說包早餐,check out時即要收錢.請問我的旅館費用包早餐否 2.旅館房間只有一張椅子,桌上缺一盞灯,也未考慮到客人沖泡茶或咖啡的設備(旅館在郊區) 3.古堡建築尚可,晚餐可口,價錢合理 4.服務人員有禮,卻不親切,也不熱心 5.整體評價三星plus,四星minus, 價格偏高(住宿期間尚多餘房)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cluses

Beau bâti mais pas un 4****

Posted Jun 22, 2015
nous avons séjourné dans les dépendances, les chambres plus que modestes, le mini bar non remplis suite à la consommation de deux bouteilles d eau, et 2 jus de fruits. Le parc pas assez paysagé, le jardin de la chambre très mal entretenu. La table est bonne mais excessivement chère pour ce qui est proposé, une terrasse aurait été la bienvenue. .. Le seul point positif est le personnel est très avenant et très souriant, heureusement! !! Nous n y séjournerons plus, finalement je préfère payer 100 euros de plus mais séjourner dans un vrai 4****.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

beautiful chateau

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Fantastic place , quiet and idyllic , pool area very realaxing .
Cons: service at dinner more attentive and seating in bar area
fabulous place , very unexpected in a shopping area . The concierge jean paul was fantastic and very welcoming and helpful . The rooms were basic but clean and comfortable. There was nt a relaxing bar area which was a bit disappointing and the food in the restaurant was over priced and the service very slow .
5 out of 5
by Aziza from Genf

Relaxing and great with kids!!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Super!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très contant de mon sejour

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Dès mon arrivé, j'ai été très bien accueilli, la chambre était magnifique, avec une petite terrasse, les services ont été impeccables.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Faltou....

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
Reservamos este Chateau com a idéia de, pelo menos, fazer uma refeição como um jantar no "castelo"... Porem, o castelo não é um castelo propriamente dito e sim uma casa grande de dois andares.O lugar fica afastado a cidade e, portanto o restaurante do local seria importantissimo, porem !! ninguem avisou que este estaria fechado justamente nos dois dias que lá estivemos, sendo então obrigado a comer na cidade ha cerca de 20 a 25 minutos. Outro problema é que no site do HOTEIS PONTO COM, dá a entender que o Chateau tem 2 piscinas, uma externa e outra "sazonal" (como está no site); não tem ! só tem uma externa... nos sentimos um pouco enganados pois afinal o tal Chateau só serviu para dormir !!!!!