Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by len

Very Expensive

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant was incredibly expensive and not worth the money. The restaurant manager insisted that dessert be ordered whilst ordering your other courses. His attitude was intimidating to say the least. I refused to order dessert but my companions felt obliged to comply. Needless to say dessert was difficult to finish. I feel that the Hotel need to evaluate this part of the restaurant. We only had one teabag in our room and to obtain further ones was difficult. Trying to get any form of milk in the room was near impossible
5 out of 5
by Rehanara

Beautiful and charming property

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great property, spacious rooms, comfy bed and picturesque venue for the restaurant as well. Not much to fault. Was a great stay!
1 out of 5
by Joao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tsz ching

Wonderful experience

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed there for 2 nights. Appreciated that all staff were very helpful. Room is big and quiet, very good environment near aix en provence center, good location for driving traveller.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Splendide établissement dans zone commercialeun

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Un havre de paix, magnifique bâtisse, beaucoup de charme et tres bien entretenu. Superbe piscine au calme
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Lieu très agréable Mais accueil inefficace

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nous avons été charmes par le lieu et le confort mais avons été très déçus par le service Accueil déficient aucun renseignement pratique sur Aix en réponse à nos questions...il faut éviter aussi de briefer ou de tancer son personnel devant les clients c est très désagréable Apéritif hors de prix !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Chateau de La Pioline

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Tres belle batisse, Hotel de Charme avec Restaurant Etoilé
4 out of 5
by PATRICK

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Manque d'éclairage dans la chambre La sortie du restaurant donnant sur les fenêtres des chambres, certains convives bruyants nous ont réveillés à 1h30 du matin !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a wonderful hotel!!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
차가 있다면 모든게 좋은 곳입니다. 편안한 방과 고풍스러운 숙소, 매우 친절한 직원들은 이 숙소가 외곽에 있어도 가볼만하다고 생각되는 이유 입니다. 식사류는 해보지 못했지만 미슐랭 1스타 쉐프가 있으며 식당도 매우 고급스럽게 꾸며져 있습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels