Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel in industrial zone

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: There is not much to do around, however it is easy to drive to Aix Center at night and enjoys restaurants.
There are very few hotels in the zone, probably the best price quality wise. Otherwise you have to stay in closer to Aix Center. Which mean traffic in and out if you are meeting and working with people in the industrial zone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs in the room

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I found multiple bedbugs on the bed. They were renovating the room next door, during all days of my stay. Would never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were exploring Provance and stayed here for one night, it was very comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant is the most expensive and least value restaurant we have eaten at in all of europe.
4 out of 5
by Edmond from Toronto

Good and close to MRS Marseille Airport

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice golf course hotel conveniently away from Aix-en-Provence city centre but close enough. 20 minites close to the airport. Great value. Restaurant for dinner has excellent food and service. Breakfast buffet service needs training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, bc

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Size of elevator, good parking and internet
Cons: Hair dryer too small.
Location: N/A
Nice stay easy to find with the GPS in our rental car.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Cheadle, Cheshire

Wonderful stay on Aix

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was delightful because of the wonderful staff,especially Aurellien, Lauran,Steffanie and the assistant manager. The restaurant needs a new chef as the menu rarely changed and the food was uninteresting. Surely a chef can cook a burger and chips well. However, I would certainly stay again as it was very suitable for my requirements and I was there for 2 weeks.you would need transport to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in the business park

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: right next door to my company. great service from all staff
Cons: breakfast - the choice is fantastic but the only day the hot food was hot was when it was made to order at the weekend.
Highly recommend this hotel if you are on business in the area or want a quieter spot out of town for your holiday hotel! The restaurant services delicious food,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Overall

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is quite a distance from Aix en Provence. Website has a 4 star rating but in reality it is between a 2 and 3 star rating. Very basic. Not much interaction with staff so cannot comment on that. Telephone Shower did not stay in place and i had to tie it up. Toilet had a bad smell that just lingered. Very dissatisfied overall.
5 out of 5
by Jerome from Bethesda, USA

Wonderful personnel

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
The kindness of the personnel is amazing. The restaurant is really good but closed on weekends. Wifi is a little bit slow but free. Very convenient location in the activity area, 15 minutes from downtown Aix-en-Provence, 10 minutes from the TGV station and 15 minutes from the airport. It is very quiet. Rooms with view on the Sainte-Victoire mountain are nice with also a view on the pool.