Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Abbastanza vicino al centro, camera piccola ma confortevole.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Good Location not in the City Center but Close

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Cons:
The location is one of the reasons why I chose Rotonde Hotel. The bus station is so close it takes only 1 minute walk. Since my flight is in the early morning from Marseilles Airport. It's good to stay here for a night and then took off the next day. No kettle in the room; so you need to go down to the lobby to ask for a pot of hot water. Thankfully the staff is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugues from paris

honteux!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
arrivé dans l'hôtel qui était en travaux, à aucun moment de notre réservation cela ne nous a été stipulé, des murs dans les couloirs et dans notre chambre qui avaient subit un dégât d'humidité et qui étaient jaunes et gondolés, une salle de bain salle avec de cheveux le long de la douche, notre remarque à la réception n'a rien fait et le lendemain celle-ci n'avait toujours pas été nettoyé, un serbère d'origine des pays de l'est qui vous saute dessus pour récupérer sa clés à peine dans le hall d'entrée, le même qui vous surfacture de 400 euros lors de notre départ, insolent et arrogant, cela à même faillir en bagarre dans le hall. honteux!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jochen from Böblingen

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gute Lage für Ausflüge und in die Stadt. Zentral gelegen. Aufgrund des Bahnhofs und der Nähe zur Straße kann es abends bei geöffneten Fenster etwas laut werden. Zimmer ist relativ groß gewesen. Lediglich zu wenig Kleiderbügel. Gut sind auch die kostenlosen Parkplätze die aber nur begrenzt verfügbar sind. Gebührenpflichtiges Parkhaus ist in der Nähe. Frühstück haben wir nicht getestet. Das Hotel ist zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Température ambiante trop élevée. Climatisation mise hors service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai apprécié la très grande propreté de l'hôtel,le calme de ma chambre,la gentillesse et la disponibilité du personnel à l'accueil,la proximité des gares
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

改装完了、WiFi高速化

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
部屋の改装(+ダイキン製エアコン)に加えて、ボトルネックが細かったWiFiも光導入(?)で高速化。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great position and great value for money

Posted Aug 25, 2015
We were upgraded and stayed in Room 111. Huge, quiet and comfortable. After 3 stays in Aix en Provence , including the 4 star Cezanne, this was by far the best accommodation. Everything worked including good Wi Fi. The hotel is a 4 minute walk from heart of town and staff were really friendly and efficient