Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Fabulous villa and grounds in Aix en Provence, Fr

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Location: A nice walk to town. Parking is difficult so take the stroll.
I can't say enough about the decor, grounds, food, and staff. Very clean and well maintained. If you're planning a trip to Provence stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, On

You feel like you are staying at your own Villa

Posted May 25, 2016
Very quaint and very French feeling. They go above and beyond for you. Michael the restaurant manager was exceptional and made us feel very welcome.
5 out of 5
by André from Nice

Un week-end de premier choix

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien accueillis, un peu surpris et ravis de l'ambiance et de la décoration, grande chambre avec entrée et terrasse privatives, excellente cuisine. Mais la direction n'a pas su commander un temps ensoleillé, et nous n'avons pu profiter ni du jardin ni de la piscine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward from Stockholm

Perfekt hotell!

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Min bästa hotellvistelse någonsin! Fantastiskt vackert gammalt hus, inrett med guld, fåglar, figuriner och inomhusfontäner - vräkigt men ändå tjusigt och lyxigt. Alla rum är individuellt inredda. Vårt classic-rum var stort, med ett rejält badrum med två handfat, en balkong och den skönaste sängen jag någonsin sovit i. Otroligt trevlig och kunnig personal. God frukost som serveras på terrassen, härligt poolområde med en liten spa-sektion och trädgård med statyer. Mängder av små detaljer som får en att känna sig omhändertagen, t.ex. dagligt afternoontea i salongen, ett handskrivet välkomstbrev från ansvarig och en avskedsgåva när man lämnar hotellet. Bra läge i ett lugnt område bara 5-10 minuters promenad från de mer centrala delarna av Aix-en-Provence. Fri parkering, bra wi-fi. Jag ÄLSKADE detta hotell och hoppas på att återvända snart!
1 out of 5
by JONGHUN from 대구

신혼여행 중의 최악의 경험

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
최악이었어요. 무려 4달전에 예약을 하고 신혼여행을 떠났는데 막상 도착하니 technical한 문제가 생겼다고 방을 줄수 없다고 하더군요. 5일전에 안내 메일을 보냈다는데... 신혼여행중에 누가 메일 일일이 확인을 다 하나요. 막상 도착하니 다른 호텔로 예약을 잡아줘서 가긴 했는데... 별4개짜리 호텔 잡아주더군요. 거기도 좋다고 하면서... 신혼여행 기억중에 최악이었습니다.
4 out of 5
by michael from New York

Great property in Aix

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time on our honeymoon. The property is beautiful, the staff delightful and overall experience was great. It is a 5 min walk from the old town and Cezanne's studio, and was a tranquil escape. we also ate at the restaurant the dinner was wonderful and not to be missed.
5 out of 5
by Laura from São Paulo

Um paraíso em Aix de Provence.

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel perfeito em todos os itens.O conforto do quarto,a beleza dos jardins,o restaurante para jantares . Tudo exatamente como o esperado.
5 out of 5
by Anita from Virginia Beach,VA

Lovely stay.

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Pros: Beautiful and fantastic service.
Cons: All was perfect!
Location: It is about a 10 minute walk into town, but a beautiful stroll into a lovely city. We did not mind the walk at all.
Fantastic five star hotel. Service was superb. Our favorite spot in Provence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our last night in Provence

Posted Mar 25, 2012
The hotel was lovely: comfortable in the extreme, quiet, welcoming. What might be seen as a negative to others (the kitchen was closed the night we were there) was in fact fine with us: we were in a mood for a light room service meal. The short walk to the center of town and to the Cezanne workshop was not a problem.