Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problem with temperatures

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: All else
Cons: Temperatures control
Location: Easy walk to old city restaurants, shopping.
Had to open window for comfort because unable to cool room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Sep 9, 2016
It's very cozy and private property. If you need to be alone it's the best way to feel yourself in quite place. Very recommend a local restaurant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Top class hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Wonderful in every way. Everything of highest quality, fabulous service and great location. Immaculate room and the whole place smelt heavenly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay overall

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Decor
Cons: Fans in the bathrooms for ventilation would be nice. Two hot showers and the whole hotel room gets steamy.
Location: Don't miss the market in Aix-en-Provence
Villa Gallici is aesthetically gorgeous. The decor is stunning, especially the use of fresh flowers. The rooms are tiny and cramped but that is what one expects in Europe. Breakfast was delicious and the service was impeccable.
5 out of 5
by kristen from Pittsburgh

provencial perfection!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Villa Gallici was by far the nicest, most beautiful, relaxing hotel I've ever stayed in. The food was divine, the spa and pool were perfection, and the room was the nicest I've ever seen. My husband and I went there for our honeymoon and can't wait to have a special reason to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Nolan from Miami Beach

Aix trip

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Most beautiful setting and hotel ever
5 out of 5
by Gustavo de Mello

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Fabulous villa and grounds in Aix en Provence, Fr

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Location: A nice walk to town. Parking is difficult so take the stroll.
I can't say enough about the decor, grounds, food, and staff. Very clean and well maintained. If you're planning a trip to Provence stay here!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Rancho Santa Fe

Lo Mejicanos r

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
See above, there,s even a Michelon Restaurant rant 250 paces away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, On

You feel like you are staying at your own Villa

Posted May 25, 2016
Very quaint and very French feeling. They go above and beyond for you. Michael the restaurant manager was exceptional and made us feel very welcome.