Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

short, sweet and convenient

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and privacy
Cons: add a roof to the outside stairs, It is terrible when it rains
Location: It is just a few minutes away from downtown
I had a car and I must say this hotel facilities are a short trip to downtown. Very clean rooms, ample parking and an attached restaurant that filled all my cravings and needs.
4 out of 5
by Ann from Birmingham, UK

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Campanile Hotels are my preferred choice when travelling. Always clean, restaurant on site with varied menus, bar, free and easy parking, security gates at night.
4 out of 5
by susan from Oxford

Great over night stop

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Just off the Auto-route and easy to find, good food and quiet.
4 out of 5
by David from Oxford

Good break point

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay on way to a ski holiday. We ate in a restaurant in Chambery rather than the hotel. Breakfast was adequate. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Malaucene

hotel récemment rénové

Posted Apr 6, 2017
J'apprécie cet hotel qui a été récemment rénové et qui propose un rapport qualité prix intéressant pour un confort de qualité
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
La chambre etait plutot bien, aucun bruit ( pourtant c'était le soir du 31decembre), nous avons quitter la chambre avec environ 30 min de retard et personne n'est venu nous embêter ce que j'ai appreciér apres une courte nuit! Et pour finir le directeur de l'établissement est très accueillant
5 out of 5
by Claude

Hôtel rénové confortable

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très agréable, personnel très professionnel à l'écoute des clients. Chambre très propre, restauration , petits déjeuners très copieux et variés dommage que la route soit si proche.