Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Genevieve from Old Lyme, ct

Comfort inn in chambery

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Both the accommodations and the service were very good.
1 out of 5
by Darel Gene from Sacramento

Another hotel we cannot recommend.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel needs a lot of work/maintenance. The only pluses were its location (directly across street from entrance to train station) and price. Nearby Mercure twice the price, but appeared to be worth it. We can highly recommend the sushi/Japanese restaurant a couple of doors down from this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Business and pleasure on the side. Close to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by N from USA

very convenient to the train station

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
Place was fine, cramped a bit but Ok. If you need a place near the train station for a night I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Andy from Cumbria

stopover

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Had just the one night before early flight home. Brilliantly located right opposite the railway station. Can't grumble given the room rate. Enjoyed a pizza in the restaurant but the white wine was undrinkable. Not sure I'd want to stay there again, but OK for a one night put your head down after a long days travel
3 out of 5
by joelle

Hotel acceuillant, rien a redire, l 'extérieur!!!!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
l'hôtel reste un plus pour tout, mais, revenir restera impossible, à cause de son environnement humain, à partir d'une certaine heure, l'insécurité vous gagne, même en couple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

albergo confortevole

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: camera, posizione e personale.
Location: di fronte alla stazione ferroviaria, a due passi dalla stazione dei bus extra-urbani e dalle fermate di quelli urbani. comodo al centro città.
comodo al centro città e ai servizi, camere grandi e luminose, personale gentile e disponibile.
3 out of 5
by Georges

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels