Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Julie from Lincolnshire

Holiday stopover.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was a stopover on the way to Italy. And what a lovely stay it was. Nice views. Lovely staff. Felt very relaxed here. And plenty of places to eat too. If we travel this way again we will most defiantly stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KYRIAD CHAMBERY - DO NOT STAY HERE.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL KYRIAD CHAMBERY WAS DEFINITELY NOT A GOOD PLACE TO STAY OVERNIGHT OR FOR 5 NIGHTS WE BOOKED. IN FACT, WE WERE EVEN PREPARED TO CHECK OUT AFTER 1 NIGHT AND LOSE THE 4 NIGHTS PAYMENT ALREADY MADE. WIFI WAS PRACTICALLY NON EXISTENT, THE ROOM AND BATHROOM WAS NOT CLEAN AND DUSTY, THE SHOWER TRAY KEEPS GETTING CLOGGED UP WITH DIRTY SHOWER WATER, THE ROOM WAS UNMADE AFTER OUR FIRST NIGHT, THE TV WIRING WAS A JOKE (SEE PHOTO ATTACHED), TO SWITCH ON THE KETTLE YOU HAVE TO UNPLUG THE TV SOCKET AS THERE IS ONLY ONE SOCKET (SEE PHOTO). THE ROOMS HAVE NO AIR CON AND YOU GET THE SMELL FROM THE RESTAURANT OPPOSITE THE HOTEL. SO, ALL IN ALL, THIS KYRIAD CHAMBERY IS NOT WORTHY TO BE PART OF LOUVRE HOTELS GROUP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Simple hotel good value staff will be back

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Good value. Nice location Free parking COMFORTABLE beds. Only comment need small refrigerator but they were willing to store what ever needed in their frig. I will be back!
2 out of 5
by Shahar Steiff from Israel

Small rooms, no elevator, no Internet, Low cost,

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were very small (both first room, and the replacement room we got when they couldn't fix the water leak in the first room). Three floors but no elevator, so after you hand carry the luggage up the stairs, there's no room to put it and we had to hop over our luggage, placed on the wet floor. Internet is "free" but wifi signal in rooms breaks often. It is "free" but you must re-enter your credentials every time it disconnects on you. Very annoying. Next door dining option is "Buffalo Grill", sort of a fast-food Texas style steakhouse chain with mediocre quality. Other than that it is all car dealerships. Hotel check-in and reception closes at 10pm. Existing guests can enter after 10pm using a code. The only value of the hotel is its free parking and pet friendliness. I would not stay there again even if it was only for an overnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et petit déjeuner. Ménage nickel. Literie confortable mais chambre un peu petite. Le lit est pratiquement collé au mur sur un côté, pas très pratique pour se lever. Le prix de la chambre est très abordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jean-marie from orleans

mitigé

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour avec la famille, l'hôtel juste pour dormir : très bon accueil mais chambre beaucoup trop exigüe , un grand lit(très bien) mais la place pour ouvrir la valise uniquement dans le couloir d'entrée ou dans le couloir du lit.
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Epinal

Hôtel confortable, d'un bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai passé 2 nuits avec 2 autres couples (réservation de 3 chambres )pour des raisons sportives.
3 out of 5
by Nadine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Malgoire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels