Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed there many times and is consistently excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and recently updated.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
An apt.-hotel so had to check in next door as we arrived at night. There were no towels but again got them from the hotel next door. The location was perfect and free parking on the street in front and all in all I would stay here again.C
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Big suits but thr fridge didn't work well and the table was not stable and no air-conditioning, for the summer time this is not a recommended place for the rest of the year you have value for money
5 out of 5
by Edward from Norwich

Perfect family apartment

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed staying in the appartment Location is ideal for the centre of Aix, lots of great restaurants a few minutes walk away. It is a distance away from the lake (30 minute walk) but we had bicycles and the whole town and surrounding area is set up for biking. The appartment has everything you need for a family stay and was clean and good condition. I don't think there is anything negative about our stay and we would definitely come back
3 out of 5
by Teresa from Essex

Needs an up-date

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Needs an up-date and the city view it said it had, was in fact just the back of another hotel
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Worthing

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived 23.00 as was attending an event in Lyon. Not as prominent as The Golden Tulip next door so went to enquire there for its whereabouts. Luckily, I did because no one at reception in this hotel, who had passed my accommodation details onto The Golden Tulip. The room itself is very pleasant and good value.
4 out of 5
by Lai Na Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Berkshire

A consistantly nice place to stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in a studio here several times. I find the standard is excellent and the reception staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Great value for money, Good location. Very nice multilingual staff.
4 out of 5
by XUEFENG from China

good hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
stay one night, it's good for a couple of nights. The apartment room is big enough to cook simply in the kitchen.