Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

OK room for a midget.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Price Ok
Cons: Tear down and rebuild to fit full size person.
Location: Downtown Chambray is kind of seedy. Area around town great.
Low ceiling, tiny room (upgrade), Area of town a little seedy. Across from rail terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very Nice hotel and location

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Very modern and good size for European standards. Breakfast was really good and hotel is updated. Location is perfect, quick walk to the lake. The only complaint is that our bathroom and our family member's bathroom wasn't really clean when we got there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georges from Montreal

Very convenient, close to SNCF rail station and ol

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Proximity to SNCF station
Cons: Cleaning
Location: Excellent location, close to old city and castle, as well of transportation facilities.
Nice old city very and castle close to the hotel. Good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Mercure at Chambery, France

Posted Nov 21, 2012
Perfect location for me. I needed to be close to the train station because I was leaving early the next morning. Great stay. I will use this hotel again. I wish the breakfast was included though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Cher et décevant par rapport aux hôtels à proximit

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Accueil peu agréable et peu disponible à l'arrivée à l'hôtel - Petit déjeuner très cher et pas de choix de pains - mauvaise qualité de la charcuterie - café en distributeur d'où longue attente si il y a du monde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hôtel très agréable et confortable

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Le confort et l'aménagement de la chambre
Cons: Aucun
Location: À côté de la gare et proche du centre de Chambéry, donc très bien situé, le. Jeux Chambéry, le château, le marche sur la place,...
Bon accueil, aménagement de la chambre extrêmement bien pensée, confortable, ambiance et déco agréables, bien insonorisée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Proche à la route d'Italie

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Nous avons resté la quelque fois quand nous avons voyagé en Italie. L'hotel est tranquil, proche au centre ville et il a un parking. A ce moment il n'y a pas un restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nuno from Marseille

Accueilant

Posted May 3, 2014
Équipement de douché affreux Literie impeccable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FXL from PARIS

Très bon hôtel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Chambre tout confort Super cabine de douche
Cons: Room service
Location: Quartier de la gare, mais non loin du centre ville
Chambre nickel Parking un peu exigu mais on y arrive Room service dépendant des jours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by didou from chambery

Week-end en amoureux

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Nous avons passé un superbe week-end dans cette hôtel. Je le recommande fortement.