Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chen from Taiwan

Pretty good.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent room with excellent view. Within walking distance to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Munich

Everything you need, for a good price.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is situated outside town, but buses (1 Euro/trip) make it easy to get in there. The neighbourhood is not very nice, but you have a good view of the sea. The staff is very nice and speak English. Breakfast buffet is included. Reception with good opening hours. The room is a bit old stile (70s/80s), but clean. Bathroom is perfect. Wifi is working good. I might come back again.
3 out of 5
by S from London

Good hotel but too far

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
It's very nice, clean hotel, good rooms, nice bathrooms. Good simple breakfast. The upstairs space it's a good panorama spot but nothing more. The location is not good, it's too far from the centre. You need to have car!!! The public transport it's not good and not too often so many times we had to walk and it's about 30 min walk (we are used to walk, and we are able 37 olds) it is far, and nothing on the way to enjoy your walk. There is nothing to eat around so you need to eat in the centre or in the hotel's restaurant. The reception team it's not too helpful. They just give direction to the beach or centre. But they didn't explain how to get there, where exactly is a bus station, no timetables for buses around Ajacco. No willingness to check it. We manage with iphones, google map etc so we were ok.
4 out of 5
by Diogo from London

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
The receptionist was lovely her name was Tatiana. She was very sweet and welcoming she made our arrival east and stressful.
4 out of 5
by Darrin from Jamaica

A good hotel with bad bathroom!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
It was a nice journey, except using the bathroom witch had no ventilation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Lovely roof top gardener just a shame not drinks or food were available,to take up there
Cons: Facilities provided on roof top garden
Location: Bat on the. Order, when it is open, nothing else local, need to,drive into town
Lovely modern room and bathroom. Restaurant was great first night, but second night it was closed with no explanation. We had to drive into town to find a restaurant. Bar was also closed.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Philippe Nault from Montréal

Close to airport, superb service

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Just what we needed. A short drive from airport, water view, good air conditioning. We reccomend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choix

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Bien situé et très confortable.
5 out of 5
by satisfied from Stockholm

fantastic service

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
The people at the hotel did everything to please us. The restaurant was closed but we were hungry and they had opened for a group. So they served us lunch.We wanted a room with a balcony but had booked a cheaper alternative. The next day we were moved to a room with balcony and sea view and sunshine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matt from liverpool, uk

Airport only 5 mins away by car.

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: cleanliness and comfort
Cons: none
Location: superb view of the bay, very convenient for the airport
The only downside was that the restaurant was closed on the night we stayed - this gave us the opportunity to eat some very good food in town. The view overthe bay of Ajaccio was fantastic.