Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed this hotel can diffenetly recommends to every body.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

لا أنصح به

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
المكان غير إيجابي
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mycket trevligt hotell

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig hotell. Cirka 15 minuterr bort från dubai med taxi. Fast taxi är smidiga och billiga! Mycket bra service och bemötande.
3 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Garcio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complain

Posted Dec 13, 2014
I booked it online and payed online but when I got there they told me that you haven't pay for it and I couldn't stay at the hotel !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Ikke til aa anbefale

Posted Jan 28, 2012 on Hotels
Overnattet 5 doegn, rommet ble ikke rengjort eller stoevsuget i denne perioden. Jeg fikk heller ikke nye handuker i loepet av disse overnattingene. M
3 out of 5
by Zoe

Not really great

Posted Jan 26, 2012
Stayed there for two nights, for just sleeping it's okey. The hotel is located at Ajman, not in Dubai. This gives taxi troubles (Dubai taxies can't find it). The rooms are big, mine had a living room, bathroom, kitchen and a bedroom. The beds are very, very hard. A big plus is the free and fast internet.
2 out of 5
by Scot from USA

It was a mistake to go there

Posted Jan 26, 2012
Cons: hard bed, comforter smaller than the bed and some white towels were gray/old
Location: sucks
Nice and courteous staff, but beds have mattress that are hard similar to box spring and only one piece. Only 1 sheet on top of mattress. Hotel is located in mixed old residential back street with parking area not paved took 2 hours to find the hotel.