Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach but old

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The hotel is located on front of the beach but its old and in somehow smiley. wide room but with old furniture. I did not try the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Manal

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
It's very nice and very good service
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017
Dear Manal Thank you for your stay at Ramada Beach Hotel. I am extremely pleased to read your positive feedback with regards to your stay with us. We are happy to know that we had able to meet your expectations in terms of service Once again, thank you for taking time to post your review on Hotels.com. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest. Best Regards, Iftikhar Hamdani Cluster General Manager Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The map location is not correct. So booked thinking it will be closer to where I needed to be but in the end it was way off. The room itself smelt a bit and breakfast not worthy of a 4 star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Seaview Room in Ajman

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay, helpful staff. We checked in to a Deluxe Sea view room. Room was okay, very big... but the carpet was filthy and looked like it was water damaged. About 45 minutes from Dubai, so be prepared for traffic. Renting a car is probably the best option if planning on spending a lot of time in Dubai.
4 out of 5
by Tahir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

Nice hotel with great beach access.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel has a great location across the street from the beach. The gym and pool are good and the breakfast buffet has a good variety.
Cons: Cleaning and the showers should be changed.
Location: Beach and cafes.
My stay was enjoyable but the cleaning staff were very late in cleaning the room on a weekday even though I had the clean my room sign on the door. they came around 7pm .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Quaint beach front hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: I liked the spacious room and the great view
Cons: Replace stained old drag carpet with tiles. One night there was cigarette smoke smell in room although non smoking room.
Location: location was ideal for a beach holiday - shops and facilities available. Interesting back streets. Hop on hop off bus.
I was impressed with the size of the room and the magnificent views up and down the coast. The 2 balconies allowed me to enjoy the view while relaxing outside in the fresh sea air The spa and relaxation service is recommended. The hotel also had its own private beach with all sorts of facilities such as massage and bbq and games as well as showers. There was also a gym and indoor pool available however I was too busy to use these in my short stay. The included breakfast was varied and tasty with option to have fresh cooked eggs or omelet. Getting to my room was a little weird but not insurmountable as we had to change lifts at the Mezanine floor and walk 30m to another lift as my room was in tower 2.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
we enjoy the indoor pool, free sauna, steam bath and gym. very accommodating staff specially in pool area.