Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by SHAHBAZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
good stay good experience, breakfast was sumptuous
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your recent stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman. We are happy to know that you had appreciated our breakfast. We pride ourselves to give the best services to our valued guest and rest assure that we will keep the same momentum. Once again, thank you for taking time to post your review on Expedia. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest. Best Regards, Iftikhar Hamdani Cluster General Manager Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman
4 out of 5
by Hamood

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Don't book the normal room it's not clean and very old try to book only the special sweet. Very clean and new.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Hamood, Thank you for your recent stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman. We are happy to know that you had appreciated our room’s cleanliness. We pride ourselves to give the best services to our valued guest and rest assure that we will keep the same momentum. Once again, thank you for taking time to post your review on Expedia. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest. Best Regards, Iftikhar Hamdani Cluster General Manager Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Thank you for your recent stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman. It gives us a great pleasure that our services and facilities were appreciated by our valued guest. Your positive comments adds motivation to my team’s spirit to work for the satisfaction of every guests. We are glad to know that we exceeded your expectations and made your stay an exceptional one. We highly appreciated your recommendation of our hotel to others. Once again, thank you for taking time to post your review on Expedia. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.
4 out of 5
by traveler from USA

great value

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was really good and this time got upgraded
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but poor facility

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds and cleanliness
Location: The location is a good one. It is near a new small mall where some shops are open - including Starbucks.
The staff are customer-oriented and helpful specially the concierge staff. However, the room is terrible.
3 out of 5
by Neil

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Quite a tired hotel / suites and could do with refurbishment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room and furnishings need to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with good location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Nothing bad about the hotel ..the price always good and close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in town with a good gym and indoor pool

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Gym and pool
Cons: Refurbishing of old curtains. Add more TV channels
Location: Close to the entrance of Ajman and a couple of malls and resturaunts
Enjoyed staying there. Used the gym and pool daily as well as the spa. They could add more TV channels.