Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but poor facility

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds and cleanliness
Location: The location is a good one. It is near a new small mall where some shops are open - including Starbucks.
The staff are customer-oriented and helpful specially the concierge staff. However, the room is terrible.
3 out of 5
by Neil

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Quite a tired hotel / suites and could do with refurbishment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room and furnishings need to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with good location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Nothing bad about the hotel ..the price always good and close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in town with a good gym and indoor pool

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Gym and pool
Cons: Refurbishing of old curtains. Add more TV channels
Location: Close to the entrance of Ajman and a couple of malls and resturaunts
Enjoyed staying there. Used the gym and pool daily as well as the spa. They could add more TV channels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Decent hotel facilities. Staff friendliness poor.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Not a bad hotel for 4 stars in terms of facilities. However, this hotel desperately needs to train its staff about how to deliver good customer service. While not rude, staff have poor communication skills, don't smile very much and appear de-motivated. Only my room cleaner can be commended for good service. I would stay here again however, on condition I got a special room rate.
4 out of 5
by Alsham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LEXINGTON KY USA

nice hotel good services

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: ALL SERVICES ARE GOOD AND COMFARTABLE
Cons: BUS SERVICES TO MORE FREQUENT AND LONGER TIME FOR CUSTOMER TO STAY
Location: GOOD LOCATION
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE,BREAKFAST VERY NICE,BUS SERVICE IS GOOD VERY GOOD LOCATION
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staines upon themes, Surrey

Holiday experience

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I had an amazing time, the staff were so nice and friendly, made you very welcoming. My room was a suite. It was comfy and like my own studio flat. I loved it. I used to get shuttle bus to beach every morning no problem. There are shops within walking distance. Very convenient. Can't wait to go back in December. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. Thank you Ramada staff for being so friendly and welcoming. ******
4 out of 5
by Althia

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was inconsistent. Grocery store in the complex is convenient. Helpful staff. Huge breakfast buffet.