Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, United Kingdom


Posted Sep 6, 2016
Stayed here for 1 night in September 2016. The Resort is quite attractive and is a few km away from the busy town of Pushkar itself. Our room wasn't ready as it hadn't been set up for twin beds as per our request made at booking so had to wait 45 minutes. We were given WiFi vouchers because of this (WiFi is chargeable here, per device) The room looked good at first glance but the furniture and floor was rather worn out. The bathroom and linen were also not as clean as we would have liked. The main issue here for us was the food. We booked half board and both the dinner and breakfast food quality was very poor. By far the worst food we have had during our India trip. Bar prices are also very expensive. Currently in a far more luxurious Taj hotel which charges less than this place.. Overall there aren't that many options around Pushkar, we mainly stayed there to break the journey from Jaipur to Jodhpur. Can't really recommend and certainty wouldn't suggest staying for more than one night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Children got sickness by eating at your restauraunt ! Guests are being allowed to use their hands to take food from the buffet !
4 out of 5
by ARIANE from Curitiba, Brazil

Ótima Estada

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel possui 2 tipos de quartos. Suítes comuns e bangalôs. Há uma enorme diferença entre essas alas. Recomendo os bangalôs. Área de convivência comum muito aprazível.
4 out of 5
by eduardo from curitiba

cheiro de cugarro

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
quando fir alugar preferivel pegar um quarto um pouco melhor que seja nos chales pous os que ficam na area central priximo ao libby tem um cheiro muito firte que vem do restaurante alem do cheiro do cigarro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant surrounding

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a resort near Pushkar which was our destination. It was nice with good surroundings and swimming facilities. The staff was friendly. breakfast was in plentiful with lot of choices of western and asian. We ate at the hotel in the evening, but found dearer by indian standard, although affordable by our standard. Bed was comfortable and shower was good with hot water. If you stay here you would need a car to get around or arrange taxi through hotel.
5 out of 5
by Vishesh from New Delhi

Must Stay Property in Pushkar

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very good stay at the hotel. Staff was excellent. Food was superb. Service was upto the mark. Overall we had really good experience.
2 out of 5
by Gerald from San Diego, CA

Disappointed in Pushkar

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not particularly user friendly. Hotel is isolated by itself, nowhere to walk to. All hotels in India includes wifi in their fee, EXCEPT this hotel. Very expensive wifi for 6 hr or 12 hrr and only One device. Breakfast is decent but they charge 150Rs for regular water
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place but we stayed only one night to rate it

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: just nature and lots of trees and plants
Cons: food could be better
Location: nothing much to do except brahma temple
just did not have enough time to spend there. it is very far away place
4 out of 5
by Vilhelm from Göteborg

3 couples in Pushkar

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great and so, the problem I had was that they charged extra for everything. I thought when I booked that it would include the gym on the pictures or wifi. Feels a bit cheap to not include such things for that price.
2 out of 5
by Therese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels