Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stopover/Close Proximity to Ajmer Temple

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great drinks at the bar on a short stopover while on a road trip, and was able to check out Ajmer Temple close by the next morning.
3 out of 5
by Arvind from Ghaziabad

Country inn not upto the standard

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is poorly maintained and has no ambience. Not worth the money spent. Staff was unprofessional, specially the reception staff. I was surprised to know that there was no place for my driver to sleep or take bath, I had to spend extra money for that.
5 out of 5
by Buddhindra from Noida, UP

Religious tour

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable but away from the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this place during December. The property has a run down look. The room was spacious, but it was very cold throughout the night. Though we had a room heater, the room was poorly protected against the cold seeping in from the windows. Food was average. In the night, there was loud music at the discotheque in the ground floor. Though we were in the third floor, we could hear the music reverberating through most of the night.
4 out of 5
by Abhinit from Gurgaon

Nice hotel. Pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Its a decent hotel. It lives up to the name of Country Inn and overall it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Navin from Vancouver

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great, but their restaurant is a joke. 50% of the menu wasn't available. Would recommend for a stay, not for an eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Agarwal

Posted Oct 2, 2015
They have to be more conscious about rooms, because there were lot of mosquitoes in room.
1 out of 5
by Praneetha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SANDEEP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The room carpets were a little dirty, the furnitures looked a bit over used. Restaurant was good and the service was good