Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra service - de luxe tält

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
De-luxe tält med välfungerande wifi. De arrangerade barbecue på kvällen (mot betaling) - men det var hur mysigt som hälst. "Resortet" har ett "sustainable" tankesätt, och serverar bara vegetarmat. Hjälp med booking av kamelsafari fixade de också. Frukosten var inte så överväldigande, men de kunna göra omelett mot extra betaling.
5 out of 5
by frida from israel

This resort is One of the best.

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled a lot and this one surprise us . it is very ecologic and very much indulge. The best value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Worth The Trip

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Cons: The wifi wasnt accessible from the tent, but there was a separate tent where it was available. Wasn't a bit deal.
This was the highlight of our trip. The tranquil setting, the lovely staff and the INCREDIBLE food were all lovely.
5 out of 5
by Radven from Princeton, nj

Tent life

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
The tent was fine but the a/c is only in the front of the bed. Brutal heat made the stay very uncomfortable. Food was ok. The noise all through the night was miserable.
3 out of 5
by Tjeerd from Chiang Mai

Nice but seemed overpriced

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at Orchard for one day. The location is OK if you have a car but is quite remote. The tent was nice but we expected more considering the price. The manager was very friendly and explained us about Pushkar. When he was not around is was hard to communicate with staff. At one time the staff/locals seem to have a serious argument and they screamed at each-other for about an hour, not what I expected.
5 out of 5
by beans from San Francisco

Incredible stay!

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
Do yourself a favor and stay here. A beautiful getaway only a few minutes drive from the sights of Pushkar. The staff starting with Mr. Singh on down were all courteous, helpful, and friendly. The food was incredible and the ambiance and scene were 100% memorable. Everything was super.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tented camp Rajasthanistyle

Posted Nov 27, 2013
We had a lovely one night stay at Orchard. It was a welcome relief from the frenzied shopping bazaars of Pushkar. My favorite memory of Orchard is listening to the local women teaching their young children ancient songs as they worked in the gardens. the staff were very attentive and the tent had everything needed, including plenty of blankets for the chilly Rajasthan winter nights. We very much appreciated the rides to town (going and coming back).
3 out of 5
by Ramani from Ravikandan

Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
The stay was very pleasant and the room s were clean considering that these were tents. No bugs in the tent.