Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delhi

Friendly place for a relaxed vacation

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very quite, very very Eco friendly place to relax. Nice food. Staff prepared to go extra miles to customise the needs. Well equipped bar. Advise : water and drinks are bit over priced. Carry own stock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok, ma meglio senza piccioni

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bel posto, piscina non utilizzabile causa piccioni
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a.g. delhi

No co-operation

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Worst experience with you.due to some. Reason I want to shift my booking dates with u but no good compromise from your side please postpond my booking. Contact no. 9818901200
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Resort, good service,

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Overall good place to stay and very relaxing
Cons: Approach and directions from town
Location: Pushkar township and tourist places. Brahma temple and pushcart lake
Very good place to stay. Good atmosphere, surroundings. Very nice, clean and comfortable rooms. Restaurant is ok. Staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One night at Pushkar Resorts

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
We only stayed at the hotel one night. The hotel grounds were quite beautiful, but the hotel itself was located far away from the main road relative to other hotels. Clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Israel

excellent hotel near pushkar 4 private car

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
A real experience. We are so sorry that we haven t spare another day at the hotel. we would be delighted to have a calm day in the SPA and gardens. Every thing was just perfect: the reception, the room, the restaurant, facilities in / out room. the garden. the birds. Paradise is there. the trip to Pushkar on top of camel was the cherry on the cream. Very much recommended
2 out of 5
Recommended
by harpal singh from rupai,assam

not value for money

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
we had booked two superior rooms.built quality poor.rooms lighting inadequate we had to remove bamboo shades to get just enough light.wall hung WC higher ,legs dangle,water pressure in the toilet inadequate,in one room(no.13) the shower came off.placement of tea kettle/cups under the TV consul not user friendly,u have to be on ur knees to heat water and remove cups.landscaping works going on thus view from the rooms very poor.too many nick knacks thrown in the room which make room look kind a filled but lacks useful spaces.basic details missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bert et Bri from Paris, France

Bel environnement, reposant

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel distant de Pushkar, mais environnement de qualité, beau jardin, belle piscine, chambre assez spacieuse, restaurant agréable mais nourriture moyenne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gai and Raewynn from australia

Good hotel for pushkar

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Gardens, spa services, great staff, great food at restaurant.
Cons: Room was cold - we were there in winter and little heating. Cleanliness in room and bathroom needs more care. Sheets soiled.
Location: For us location great. Out of town and very peaceful.
Out of the noise and crowds of pushkar - around 6 kms out. Beautiful gardens. Rooms and restaurant cold even with small heaters. Room not to clean. Sheets and blankets soiled. Bathroom not cleaned to my expectation. I had a fantastic massage and facial at the spa.