Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by anil from gothenberg

superrrbbbbb

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was very comfortable stay in hotel regal. very good and friendly staff. rooms are very clean, room service is very good. closee to market and many resturents. perfect hotel for vacation and best is everything is in budget.
4 out of 5
by Jamil from Sydney,Australia

Friendly people,poor internet & insufficient seat.

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
People was helpful & friendly,specially in the reception.But don't have arrangement for customer waiting,only 1 lounge in the lobby.Internet service was really poor,wasn't working most of the time.
2 out of 5
by Namita from Delhi

Not happy

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was fine...but as i was having a baby along...even after asking rather requesting for a electric kettle ...they couldn't provide with 1even though it was available with... I even that I'm ready to pay for the kettle...but in vein...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Furchtbares Hotel in furchtbarer Umgebung

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Wir kamen an und wollten wieder gehen. Allein das Einchecken war ein Akt, man fragte meinen Freund und mich häufiger, wo wir den herkämen und ob und wie wir denn zusammen gehören. Mit mir als Frau wurde knapp gesprochen, teilweise unfreundlich. Es wurden Fotos gemacht, Begründung wofür.. keine. Das Hotel sieht irgendwie so aus wie auf dem Foto nur viel heruntergekommener. Das Zimmer mit Balkon (Aussicht auf Ruine und lärmende Hauptstraße) war eine Zumutung! Dreckig, fleckige Bettlaken (wir haben eigene benutzt), widerliches Badezimmer, Warmwasser nur früh. Die Fenster schlossen nicht richtig, es war also unglaublich laut auf dem Zimmer. Internet funktioniert nur in der Lobby und auch nur selten, auf Nachfrage konnte man nicht helfen. Die Klimaanlage lässt sich nicht im Zimmer, sondern nur an der Rezeption ausschalten. Die Klimaanlage selbst war super keimig, der gesamte Smog der Stadt zog durch sie in das Zimmer. Es gab keine Stadtkarten an der Rezeption, wir bekamen eine Zeichnung auf der Rückseite der Visitenkarte. Eigentlich wollten wir drei Tage in Ajmer bleiben, wir empfehlen jedem die 17 km nach Pushkar zu fahren. Das haben wir am nächsten Morgen auch gemacht . Die Stadt selbst ist nämlich alles andere als touristisch- man verweigerte uns sogar den Zutritt zu einem Restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two beds

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The staff could not understand what two beds meant. They insisted a double bed was two beds. We were two people traveling together, not a couple. Took a lot of convincing to get what we ordered.
3 out of 5
by Ashish from Rewari

Average

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was not same as they shown on the site,but overall stay was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Hotel is close to Dargah Sharif.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: refurbishment of hotel rooms.
Location: dargah sharif
Plus points Close to dargah sharif and probably only good hotel in vicinity. I booked hotel through expedia however, when I tried to settle my food bill over the counter through credit card I was denied and asked to pay only in cash.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Staff was okay.
Cons: Lot of things and first and foremost is attitude of reception guys as well the owner of hotel. He is very ill mannered guy.
Location: N/A
I was disappointed on both hotel as well as Expedia side because the booked this hotel from expedia. They promised me early check-in but later on both hotel and expedia didn't stand on their words and i had to pay extra money.
5 out of 5
by Chid

Very Pleasant Stay-Good Hotel and Nice Staff

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The cheerful and caring staff
Cons: Quick check in
Location: Pushkar Brahma temple and Varaha Mandir.
I booked the (executive) room through Expedia. Upon arrival, it took more than half hour to get registered. This was the only drawback I felt with my stay. Other than this, it was quite a pleasant stay, very polite and courteous staff who are waiting to offer help with everything. Room condition was decent. The hotel arranged car for my Pushkar visit and ride back to Jaipur airport. Although the rate was a little steep, I felt safe with the accomodating staff and driver. The hotel has veg and nonveg restaurant/dining facility inside the hotel (7 AM to 11 PM) and food prices were reasonable. The Darga Sherif is a good 1 km walk. This hotel is one of the reasons in making my Ajmer stay (3 days) enjoyable. I commend the hotel staff for walking an extra mile for making me feel comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is two and half km from dargah

Posted May 12, 2014
Very very bed i can nevereer go again no hot water no a.c . No towel no parking