Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London (GB)

Excellent Stay Throughout

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Ebookers
Pros: The friendliness of the staff The location The beauty of the murals and tiles The cleanliness The breakfast
Cons: We didn't have any TV channel in English
Location: Very central close to the train station and the town centre. All tourist spots can be reached by tuktuk ride
This hotel is the best mid-range hotel I have stayed at in India. The staff are extremely helpful well beyond the call of duty, very personable and professional. The corridors, hall and ceilings are replete with exquisite hand murals and paintings which are delightful to the eye. The rooms are spacious, quiet, very clean and beautifully decorated,The breakfast which is included in the price is buffet style, copious and delicious. The location is also very good, being close to the train station and the town centre. All in all, the best value for money. If I went back to Jaipur this hotel would be my hotel of choice. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to feel well looked after in a very comfortable environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Very pleasant place to stay in a good location. Staff are very helpful and friendly they Made our stay comfortable and we felt very welcomed. Rooms were spacious and had all amenities including a jug and tea and coffee. The bathroom was good had a shower that kept the water in the shower area not all over the bathroom. The staff were friendly and courteous and we enjoyed their company. The restaurant had a lovely outdoor garden that was great to be able to dine in. There is off street parking available I Would happily recommend tthis hotel to others travelling.
3 out of 5
by Kristina

Clean hotel in convenient location

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is very convenient, close to center and train station. The room is huge but ours unfortunately had only a tiny window overlooking the wall nearby. The wi-fi worked most of the time. The hotel overcharges quite badly for the taxi to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice traditional style hotel, good location

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Great value, top service, clean and simple but that's what we wanted.
Location: Close to station, transport, main roads, 30 min walk to the bazaar.
The hotel is traditional style with wall and ceiling painting. Good location very close to Jaipur Jn station, metro and MI Road/Ajmer Rd. Clean and tidy, basic rooms but very comfortable. Typical 3 star fare. Breakfast is good, waiters and other staff very friendly and helpful and the manager goes out of his way to see you are comfortable. Great value for what you pay for it. We crammed 3 adults into a room and all went well. Autorickshaws and taxis easily obtainable outside and walking distance to main road. Manager offered us a "freshen up" room after we checked out and before we left for the station in the evening. Very good service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Did not deliver the service which was promised. Was told there were twin beds in our room but that was not true. They charged extra for a roll away bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel a beautiful new haveli, we had got a really big room (3 pax). The staff was really kind, helpfull. We had dinner at rooftop, and breakfast on groundfloor, both were delicios, varied, plenty. They've got free wi-fi. One thing the location, it is not near to heart of the city, so you can't go for walk to see bazaar or City palace. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

An excellant time in an excellant hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
A very good place to stay with very good management and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Wotif
Good service, nice staff, comfortable room, and a fantastic rooftop restaurant. Only negative was that our room was a little too dark.
4 out of 5
by Vijay from Noida

nice

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Really gud
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible terrible terrible

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible, would never ever go there again