Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Excellent service, English speaking staff and right next to the subway. Lots of restaurants and shopping also very close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great location hotel. Subway entrance is just opposite the road. Hotel is really clean too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Nice Hotel close to subway stn

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Hotel is just a few steps from the Tokyo metro train station exit 6 Asakasa station. There are plenty of restaurants along the hotel Street. From the hotel turn right and then straight ahead there are plenty of shops and restaurants. During night time you can see local people going out to bars and restaurants for a night out with friends.the room 601 is not that big but it's OK with the three of us but the mattress of the bed inside the 1door room was very hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Hotel Grand Fresa was in a great location just steps from the Akasaka metro line. The staff were incredibly accommodating with all of our questions. The room was clean and the hallway was quiet. There were plenty of restaurants on the street to select from. We will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
The check-in is smooth. They give each female guest a small welcome gift (skin care). We have the three ppl room (one double size bed plus one sofa bed). The sofa bed is bit uncomfortable but it is understandable. The room is big.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
efficient, comfortable, well maintained property
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fresa Akasaka

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I used this place to hangout in Tokyo with my friends visiting Japan. It is a nice clean and neat place close to Roppongi, Azabu, and Akasaka area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice room, friendly service, good amenities

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice hotel located close to metro. Room was a bit small, but modern and clean. Room amenities like teas and toiletries was better than Hilton Shinjuku LOL. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Coin-operated laundry available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient plus Clean

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
First time we experienced Japanese hospitality. Our stay was very good as compared to Philippine standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Decent restaurant. $20 fee if you lose your room key.