Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Asked for a queen and they gave me a twin bed instead because of no availability
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Construction noise

Posted Aug 25, 2017
They were doing construction in the hotel during the day! Lot of Jack hammering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel staff are extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff, location breakfast was excellent

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Train station is 4 minutes not even away from the hotel tameiko-sano something like that, roppongi is 10-15 minutes walking, taxi is 5 yen, hotel look beautiful is update, continental breakfast is excelente they hane a lot variety of food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: everything
Staff is very informative and courteous,, hotel is absolutely gorgeous. Rooms are very clean and specious. great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sapporo

Okay hotel, nice location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Located in a nice neighbourhood and very easy to get to and from other part of the city. Room is okay clean and of okay size. Nothing to complain about but nothing to praise either. Service was quick and efficient yet cold and distant. Typical city hotel service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Great Option in Tokyo

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This hotel was really nice, our room was great, clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful whenever we had questions, there were restaurants and a few shops inside that were convenient to have close by and the gym was nice too. There was a subway station a couple minutes away from the hotel which was convenient. The only thing I didn't like was that you had to pay to use the pool, I think if you are staying at a hotel you should have access to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Centrally located

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Easy access to metro. Friendly staff. I highly recommend booking the room with breakfast. Fantastic buffet. The rooms are good overall but need to be updated.
5 out of 5
by John

AC

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, but very poor air condioning, it would not cool down.
5 out of 5
by george

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels