Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Charlie from California.

Perfect get away

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
This was an amazing little hotel in a quaint little town. I would definitely stay again and can't say enough about the hospitality of the staff. Breakfast was excellent and the room was very comfortable. I will definitely be coming back to the Goerres hotel.
4 out of 5
by Tim from Lancashire

Very pleasant

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
All that was expected for an overnight stay, the hotel is very comfortable with excellent service in a very pretty setting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2013
Staying in a comfort room, we found it very spacious and extremely comfortable with a full sized sofa to relax in front of the TV. There was also a small kitchen with fridge, 2 electric rings and a sink though we did have to ask for some pots and pans which were provided wilingly. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast was excellent - plenty to eat with plenty of choice. On each landing there was a refrigerated cabinet containing complimentary beer, water and soft drinks There was also complimentary coffee and tea in the foyer. The hotel was very conveniently situated - close to the town centre and railway station. There was some traffic noise when the windows were open but nothing too detrimental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel und dem Service. Wir würden sehr freundlich aufgenommen und das Frühstück war , obwohl wir an einem Morgen ganz alleine waren, sehr gut und ausreichend. Das Zimmer war sauber, gepflegt und mit einem tollen Ausblick
3 out of 5
by J.A.

eenvoudig hotel, te duur

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Eenvoudige kamer, karig ontbijt. Prijs/ kwaliteit negatief
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel aan het water

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: De ligging.
Wij zijn hier 1 nacht geweest met twee kleine kinderen. Hadden dan ook de familiekamer op de bovenste verdieping. Het enige minpuntjes is de trap naar de familiekamer, deze is zeer stijl. Verder is het hotel prima bevallen, genoeg ruimte en lekker ontbijten met uitzicht op het water.
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Klippan

Fräscht hotell i utkanten av liten by

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nära centrum, vackert beläget vid en kanal. Frukost på verandan vid kanalen. Tågtrafik kan upplevas som störande.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johan from Hilversum

Prima locatie en top service

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
prima hotel net naast de snelweg. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mkt mysigt litet hotell m bra service

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hur mysigt som helst men vi hade bokat handikapp rum eftersom jag sitter i rullstol. Kan väl inte säga att det var handikapp anpassat precis, toletten var inte anpassad och det är ju den som man vill ska funka. Nu har jag varit med ett tag så man löser det mesta iaf - tex med ute möbel i duschen....