Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Boracay Off The Beaten Path

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Location and the buffet breakfast and the shuttle service.
Cons: Let the guest know that pool is not functional, and if you are offering a substitute pool, offer a better one than what you have , not an inferior one
Location: Shuttle service of the hotel brought guests to station 1 and 2 for free.
I rec=served this hotel because of its location, away from the "Vegas like strip" along station 1 and 2. This was more family friendly and peaceful location versus the busy and chaotic side of Boracay.The staff were always courteous. The buffet breakfast was up to par with hotels in the states with an added bonus of Filipino entrées. Yes! Also, even though they did not let us know that the pool was not functional during our stay, they offered for us to go to the near by hotel and use their pool. The only negative experience we had was that the hotel representative made us believe that the fee of the van we were using for the island tour would be of the same price whether we had them call the van from outside sources vs. if we got the van ourselves from outside the hotel. BEWARE. The loft unit was really nice for 4 people. It gave the people some privacy versus having a simple open hotel room for 4 people.
1 out of 5
by Martin

Fin pool och service, resten var mycket dåligt!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Detta skall vara ett fyrstjärnigt hotell vilket det inte är. Rummen är slitna och inte uppdaterade, utsikten är inte vad bilderna utlovar, restaurangens mat är inte att rekommendera, det finns ingen wi-fi på rummen utan endast i lobbyn där alla hotellets gäster samlades vilket gjorde lobbyn mycket rörig och högljudd. När det blåser (vilket det nästan alltid gör) finns ingen skugga vid poolen eftersom man då inte kan fälla upp parasollen. På frukosten tog maten slut och det är stökigt och bullrigt i lokalen. Det positiva är att personalen överlag var fantastiska, poolen är ren och fin. Shuttle servicen fungerade mycket bra och tar ca 20 min till D mall. Vi kommer inte bo här igen!
2 out of 5
by JONG KI from 대한민국 인천

규모는 있지만, 관리가 잘 안되고, 깔끔하지 못한 리조트네요.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
알타비스타에서 3박을 지냈구요, 아이와 와이프, 저 3인 가족입니다. 전체적으로 비추천드립니다. 일단 숙소에 개미를 비롯한 바퀴벌레까지 돌아다니네요;; 하수구 냄새도 좀 나고, H동이였는데요. 바로 앞이 쓰레기 하치장..ㅠㅠ 최악입니다. 하필 가는 날이 수영장 하루 이용하고 공사 중이네요. 다음달까지 공사 한다고 합니다. 또한 수영장 수질 상태 좀 안 좋네요; 디몰까지 거리가 있는건 인지하고 갔는데 300개 넘는 룸을 보유한 리조트에서 10명정도 탑승가능한 셔틀 한대 운영하고 있네요; 답답한 셔틀 운영이 단점이네요. 큰 규모인데 가격대비 저렴해서 결제를 했지만, 추후에는 다시 가고 싶지 않은 리조트네요.
4 out of 5
by Gijsbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

쓰레기같은 알타비스타 절대가지마세요. 동네 여관만 못함.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
정말 쓰레기같았음. 침대 모래처럼 버석버석함. 청소때도 절대 침구를 갈아주지 않음. 소파에는 누가 소변을 본것처럼 잔뜩 더러운게 묻어 앉을수가 없음. 베란다에 있는 티테이블은 끈적이는게 잔뜩 묻어있고 화장실엔 머리카락이 잔뜩. 설상가상으로 전화도 안되어서 리셉션에 직접 컴플레인을 걸어야함. 아침 청소에 수건 갈아주지 않음. 천장에서 물이 새서 바닥과 옷이 다 젖음. 방을 옮겨주었는데 내가 예약한 방보다 더 작아짐. 웰컴과일바구니는 은박지 접시에 바나나2개 오렌지2개가 전부.숙소에서 리셉션 걸어서 5분거리(경사가 매우짐). 원래 리셉션에 전화하면 밴을 불러주고 이동이 가능하다고는 하나 불러서 온적 한번도 없음. 리조트 입구에서 리셉션까지 걸어서 급경사 7~8분. 트라이시클 못올라가서 걸어다녀야함. 수영장 물 매우 더러움. 뿌얘서 물 안이 보이질 않을 지경. 수영장 근처는 사람들이 먹다 떨어트린 음식 치우질 않아 개미가 드글거림. 디몰까지 가는 밴은 1시간에 한번 있고 디몰에서 트라이시클로 약 20분거리(매우 멈) 음식은 매우 맛없고 담배 한갑에 190페소에 판매함(근처에 슈퍼등이 없어서 이런 미친 가격으로 판매하는듯) 에어컨은 안켜져서 고쳐달라고 리셉션에 걸어가서 말하니 고치고나서는 꺼지질 않음. 리셉션 직원도 매우 불친절. 영어가 매우 빨라서 pardon?한마디 했다가 매우 무시하는 표정으로 쳐다보며 한숨쉼. 절대 다시는 방문하지 않을것임. 좋은점 하나도 없음.
4 out of 5
by gyeongsang from 대한민구

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
생각보다 객실규모가 큰편이라 여행시 챙겨갔던 짐 등의 보관이 편했습니다
4 out of 5
by Ola from Sweden

Recreation

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased overall. Just a bit offside.
4 out of 5
by Ola from Sweden

Nice place

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice service and straff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Staff are really nice and the spa was very good also but there's horrible smell in the room. 90% of the hotel guest are big groups of Chinese so you might feel a little outsider...