Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manila

Terrible hotel! Never again!

Posted May 3, 2016
I booked at the crown regency prince hotel. When i arrives at the frontdesk i was advised that they are upgrading me to another regency hotel which was the crwon regency courtyard and the lady at the fd told me that this is also located at station 2. We waited for a good 30 mins for their service shuttle that never came said it was not avail and we were assisted by their staff instead to ride a tricycle. They did not even have the decency to call me ahead of time so I didnt need to pay 120 only to find out im not staying there when i asked whats the reason she said they are trying to fix several things but there were guests there when we were waiting. After 2 hours we were finally given a room at the courtyard which was basically just rooms in a building doesnt even look like a hotel. The room is nice thou but it was a dead spot. My wifi didnt have signal and theirs were not working either. And station 2 is the end of station 2. I chose regency prince because i did not want to walk far but this was way farther than talipapa. Hot water was not working. Yellow water comes out of the bath tub and when i requested for coffee took them more than an hour to finally have someone deliver that to our room. Not my money's worth! Bad service! Will never stay here even for free!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay there again

Posted Apr 14, 2016
My experience wasn't very good :(, air conditioning did work, wifi was very slow, service was slow but friendly,
3 out of 5
by JINKWAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kennet from Nacka

Semester och bra avkoppling.

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Boracay var jättefint och hotellet ligger bra till nära station 1 perfekt avstånd till det viktigaste!! 3-minuter till stranden genom en smal labyrint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs decorating to make appear more comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Staff great polite and help location, quiet but not far away to shops and restaurants,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff not what I asked for

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The staff were lovely and kind, but I had requested a beach resort with Ocean view, this was a step up from a Hostel in a noisy crowded street, a walk to beach. There was not even a little refrigerator in the room, in the tropics! No Business center, exercise room or pool.After staying at World of Dreams in Manilla I was shocked Expedia arranged this. Because people were so nice I didn't want to blame them and we made the best of it. Also, I had to sign if I got sunscreen on any linen I'd have to pay for it! I'm on an island for goodness sakes!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

YOU GET WHAT YOU PSY FOR

Posted Sep 1, 2015
As Always you get what you pay for. The price was Low so also the standard of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Yi Jui from Taiwan

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
要求不要住邊間的房間,因為冷氣主機在正上方會不規律的運轉發出很吵雜的低頻聲音⋯很難入眠啊⋯
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

디몰에서가까움

Posted Jul 20, 2015
디몰 해변 모두 가깝고 방안에서도 와이파이 가능 솔찍히 후기 별로 없길래 기대 안했는데 좋았다
2 out of 5
by kirk from aklan, PH & La. USA.

Most unimpressed

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Web ads state wave pool and shuttle van. Staff says not true. Booked for 2adults/1child in 2 beds. However the towels only For 2ndadults. child towels etc. Cost extra. The staff at the desk were unhelpful. The guards were helpful in getting us to jetty for 8 bags that my 7mo. Pregnant wife my child and myself had to handle alone. We couldn't get help at checkout and no cart either. We had help getting In room and taking money but end of stay we felt we were of no more use 2 them and on our own in the rain with 8 bags/7mo. Pregnant woman/child in tow. I was forced to extend for 2 days due to sick child and bad weather. it was a nightmare compared to other hotels we visited on island in past trips. They would not honor price with a visit to desk. Staff said redo online or the fee is more than 2x first rate. That took time. they couldn't verify so I was made to wait 30/40 minutes before being allowed to keep room that I already showed Cnfirm.# to. I also had to forward my email proof of payment w/personal info. as checkout time neared I didnot know if they expect us to vacate room till they find info I already gave them. The hotel is old for what I had believed to be a higher end hotel chain. no staff motivation to help the guest. Dirty and missing tiles were that of lowend hotel.not on beach and no help by staff to find path to beach