Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent service all around

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Outstanding service.
Cons: There are gaps in the door to the balcony. Therefore, bugs and mosquitos can get in.
Location: All water activities are available.
Nothing to complain about. Everyone is friendly, staff is attentive and the facilities, world-class. Will definitely come back and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Station 1, white beach, VIP services

Posted Jun 23, 2016
海島旅遊必須要體驗的享受服務, 值回票價。 私人船接送, 島內專車接送, 員工溫馨的微笑. 享受型的住宿
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

お洒落なホテル

Posted May 6, 2016
ホテルの車寄せは至って普通でした。そこでウェルカムドリンクがありお部屋へ案内されました。お部屋は広々としていて大きなベッドがありとても素敵!到着後の足マッサージサービスを受けて、いざ海へ! ホテル内は何人ものスタッフが働いています。すれ違うと必ず挨拶をしてくれて、すごく気持ちが良かったです。スタッフはホテルのあちこちを掃除していました。海にはパラソルとベッドやソファがたくさん置いてあり、とてもお洒落な雰囲気でした。ソファにいると、スタッフが無料のジュースとお水を持ってきてくれます。スタッフの気遣いには感動しました。 ホテルのロケーションは少しDモールから離れているせいもあり、静かで雰囲気もお洒落で素晴らしかったです‼またボラカイ島に来るときは是非利用したいと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in station 1

Posted May 2, 2016
We loved staying at this hotel specially with its exceptional staff service. Made our stay in boracay even better!! Definitely cant wait to stay at discovery shores again! Happy summer!!
5 out of 5
by Regina from Quezon City

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was our first time in this hotel and we enjoyed it, we would certainly go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Great hotel a bit distant from bars & restaurant

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: private beach, employees
Cons: wifi
Location: location is a bit far from bars and restaurants but it is easy to move using either the hotel provided transportation of the motor taxis.
The hotel is amazing, with private beach and very nice employees that are always available to help. Good also the transportation from the airport to the hotel. Rooms are spacious, wifi is very fast and I had I problem with my TV (only one channel was available), not much help in solving this problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

Excellent service

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Love the staff, amenities, pool, room food and service!
5 out of 5
by Sung Chan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

プライベート空間

Posted Mar 14, 2016
素敵な空間でした。プライベートでゆっくり過ごすには最高のロケーション。また行きたいです。ステーション1、2、3等への送迎は勿論、プライベートフェリーも快適でした。
4 out of 5
by Honorena from Philippines

Excellent hotel in Boracay

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Superb service all the way. All the hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to give in to our requests. We felt very pampered during our stay.