Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taiwan

賓至如歸

Posted Sep 21, 2016
飯店人員很親切、服務態度也很棒,看到房客都會主動打招呼,早餐也很好吃!到機場和各地方都可以要求飯店接送服務,下午房間內會提供小點心,一天會有兩次的打掃,房間內非常乾淨
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel. Great beach

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nicest people in the planet great service. Beautiful beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osan, South Korea

Thank You Discovery Shores Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Other service providers we engaged with from room service, beach, patio, bar, and pool attendants; all of which did a great job to other patrons also.
Cons: Minor language barriers, so have pictured menus, re-state orders back, more pool lounges/chairs, communicate and suggest to customers activities/tours
Location: Local Shopping at Station One but beware it can get crowded, some of the local restaurants are, good Photo taking from top of island or local interest
We had two service providers that did a outstanding job and always provided excellent customer service to us during their respective shifts with always ensuring we had drinks, good recommendations with selections of food that we enjoyed, what activities like shopping, tourism, etc. and always had great conversations that made the human aspect of customer service as being the face of your Discovery Shores hotel all that much better. The hotel also has a great shuttle service that is free to use and I suggest that you coordinate what activities you want to do and schedule it the Hotel accordingly. In the event that your travel has any delays (which can occur on this trip) with airlines, etc. inform the hotel and or travel/transportation services you used so they can adjust to your schedule. Scamming still exist on tourist in this area so just be mindful of your surroundings and eye on your possessions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Nice hotel ,close to white beach

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Friendly staff...although prepare the room lately but they treat us free cocktail..nice room environment..very clean..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Great location, clean rooms, amazing service

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The best! Had a very great time..no complains. Left feeling very happy and satisfied. Great spa as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent service all around

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Outstanding service.
Cons: There are gaps in the door to the balcony. Therefore, bugs and mosquitos can get in.
Location: All water activities are available.
Nothing to complain about. Everyone is friendly, staff is attentive and the facilities, world-class. Will definitely come back and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Station 1, white beach, VIP services

Posted Jun 23, 2016
海島旅遊必須要體驗的享受服務, 值回票價。 私人船接送, 島內專車接送, 員工溫馨的微笑. 享受型的住宿
4 out of 5
by jinah from southkorea

가족여행으로 최고

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
호텔바로앞 해변이 너무 좋아요. 번잡하지않고 조용해서, 여유즐기기 최고. 시설이나 룸컨디션도 최곱니다.
5 out of 5
by Sehoon from 부산

보라카이 일등 호텔

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 정말 좋았습니다 서비스가 부담스러울 정도로 좋았으며 4박동안 전일 숙박하지 못한게 후회되네요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, in the best part of Boracay. Away from the crowds of D'Mall.