Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent fun place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I just booked one night at the Frendz Resort at the end of my stay in Boracay. Check-in was very friendly. I had a private room and it was a good size with a private bathroom. It's a cozy little "resort" for the backpacker on a budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schönes einzigartiges Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Meine Schwester und ich waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Personal und allg mit unserem Zimmer und die warme Dusche, nicht zu vergessen war uns wichtig und diese funktionierte hervorragend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

nice 50 yard walk off the beach

Posted Oct 29, 2014
First night they put me in the over flow room due to over booking. then the next two nights in the room I paid for. The over flow rooms are not as nice but it's about a 50 yard walk off the beach
5 out of 5
by Dmytro

Very good hotel for his price

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Wifi in rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Great Backpackers

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
Very fun place to stay and although it is mainly aimed at younger visitors it also caters for the older crowd. Some of the younger too cool for school hippies gave me the poo's. Sitting around trying to be a little to cool listening to Mob Marley was very cool yes! But I was doing it 25 years ago, and it is nothing new and certainly not very new or cool anymore. The staff are exceptionally polite and there to make you feel welcome and cared for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the budget trip

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
Quiet an okay place to stay. We camped at one of the "huts" with aircon and a fan. When you first enter the hut it smells a bit like wet dog, but after 5 min of AC and the fan running the smell is gone. The service and friendlyness of the people who worked there was enourmous and top quality. Beside the rather used compound then it's an okay place to stay if your travelling with a tight budget in mind.
3 out of 5
by Kasamil

화이트비치에서 가까움 에어컨 없음

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
화이트비치에서 가깝습니다. 스타벅스 등 커피숍과 가깝고 음식점도 주변에 많습니다. 방안에 에어컨이 없고 샤워기가 고정되어 있습니다. 방 안을 환하게 밝히는 조명이 아닌 작은 전등이 달려있습니다.
3 out of 5
by kevin


Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ducky-yy


Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels