Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shan from Boracay


Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by vas from chennai

value for money

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
Its a fantastic budget hotel. The rooms were fantastic and located near the beach.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Rich from USA

Quiet and Relaxing

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel for the budget traveler. It is about 150 m to the beach which is convenient enough. The hotel was very quiet and relaxing. The staff was very helpful and made sure we had all we needed during our stay. The hotel was clean, but did not provide daily room cleaning and daily fresh towels. The rest of the experience from the breakfast to the peaceful atmosphere was very good. I will consider staying there if I am ever fortunate enough to return to Boracay
4 out of 5
by gaohuadq from baracay


Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Hot water wasn't working so I had to call someone to fix it. They only gave us one pillow each so I had to ask for extra pillows. The blanket was just a sheet. Bathroom was located outside of the room, which I found peculiar. Customer service was excellent, however, and the breakfast served every morning was good.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by ricky from new zealand

comfortable hotel close to the white beach

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: it was cheapest could find on boracay.more like large house with security at night.tidy and well decorated.more pleasant than a normal hotel.
Cons: bed could be more comfortable.more aircond around place.
Location: great spot on side street with best coloured lights in town.about 100 metres to beach.station 1.close to best hotels in town and best eating.
booked online not really what to expect.got aircond and ensuite and free breakfast;which i was not expecting.lots staff and will helpfull.
4 out of 5
for Families
by Markus from Frankfurt

Sehr gut gelegenes familienbetriebenes Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
Ich war sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel hat eine tolle Lage, nur wenige Schritte vom wunderbaren Strand entfernt. Auch nur wenige Schritte entfernt ist ein kleiner Supermarkt, sowie Waeschereien und die Hauptstrasse, auf der stae ndig Motortaxis zu finden sind ist ebenfalls in ein paar Schritten erreicht. Das Hotel ist einfach eingerichtet, aber voellig ausreichend. Betten sind bequem und der Service und die Freundlichkeit hervorragend. Das einzig Negative war die Lautstaerke am fruehen Morgen, da immer gegen 4:30 Uhr die Huehner in der Umgebung des Hotels zu gackern begannen, so dass es nur noch mit Oropax moeglich war, zu schlafen. Aber sonst ein tolles kleines Hotel.
1 out of 5
by designer from London England

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
TERRIBLE station 3 end, the write up on their website complete with pics looked good.Well not even the trike drivers knew where this place was.Right on the beach?... Website and write ups totally misleading NO maintenance on site, I had to fix things that didnt work, but I couldnt fix the electric shower so had to move rooms to an even WORSE room. Breakfast was served on the table BEFORE YOU WOKE UP, they knocked on the room to get you up. NO HK it was up to us to ask for that. Still I suppose you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by me from USA

pretty ok

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
Service was fantastic... they let us shower and change after we had checked out and came back to get our bags... Room was meh, free breakfast was meh but good service goes a long way. Also, this hotel is in station 1 just so you know... much quieter, less tourists, slightly cheaper prices
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2013 by Leona, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive response.. see you again next time