Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Its a good bang for your buck. close to the beach and clise to D'Mall. Only sucks is there is no internet in the rooms. U have to go to the lobby to use internet. Overall rating is good. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ビーチが目の前

Posted Jan 31, 2016
ロケーションが最高ですね。 スタッフもフレンドリーで快適な休みを過ごせました。 滞在時はいいお天気でしたので、夕日が綺麗でした。 部屋は広く清潔でした。 ただ、エアコンの音はちょっとうるさかったです。 朝食は種類がありたっぷり頂きました。 パスタがあったのですが、柔らかく、フィリピン流の味付け。 フィリピンに来たなぁって感じでコレはコレで楽しめました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Good location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It's located at the station 3 so very quiet. (Not so many pubs) Station 3 is a place to embark and disembark on a sailing boat. Swimming is quite dangerous. We had to go to upper station. It has own beachchairs but a few. Staff is very friendly and rooms are clean. Air conditioning works well. Breakfast was very simple. Overall, the hotel gives high quality for its price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt backpacker hotel på stranden

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Primitivt hotel men hyggeligt og rigtig god placering på stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preisleistung stimmt bei diesem Hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Aufenthalt verlief voll zufriedenstellend.Es gab absolut nichts zu bemaegeln.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel in der Strandnähe.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: das zimmer.
Sehr gutes Hotel , aber morgens ein bisschen laut weil dort gearbeitet wurde. Das Personal war gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Decent and cheap and friendly staff, It is also beach front which gives it an advantage
Cons: I guess the cabinets in the room needs to be replaced and some of them are falling off the case
Location: its beach front and quite place so really good for those who wants to relax. It has a cafe so people dont have to go far. overall appearance is OK
The staff are accommodating and didn't ask for a deposit which is good because we didn't have cash when we arrived. That saves us the hassle from going to an ATM and withdraw money. They had the room available for late check in and allowed us to stay an hour longer when we checked out. Overall assessment is OK. We just didnt get that much chance to stay longer and assess them further
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

단지 잠시 머물다 갈곳

Posted Oct 26, 2015
밤 도착이라 단지 잠만 자기위해 1박을 하였는데 시설이 너무 안좋네요 샤워를 해야하는데 수건이 너무 더러워서 하기 싫을정도? 잠자러 가기 싫을정도 였습니다. 다만 가격이 저렴하니 더러워도 잠만 잘수 있으면 된다면 가격도 저렴하니 도전해보세요~
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Detlef from Rieste

Super Urlaub

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ich war zum erstenmal auf den Philippinen. Da ich aus den Nachrichten von immer wieder keherenden Überschwemmungen und Zerstörungen wusste, war ich doch überrascht wie die einheimische Bevölkerung damit umgeht. Überall sah man noch die Ausmaße der letzten Überschwemmung. Die Häuse gleichen eher Bruchbuden. Wärend die Einheimische Bevölkerung immer wieder mit Stromabschaltungen leben müssen, haben die Hotels allesamt Notstromaggregate, damit der Hotelgast auf nichts verzichten muss. Die Hotels sind alle samt sehr sauber und werden ständig instant gehalten, was aber dem Urlaub keinen negativen Eindruck gibt. Eher das Gegenteil. So wurde zum Beispiel eine defekter Schlauch der Dusche sofort ausgetauscht, nachdem ich es bemängelt hatte und auch die laufende Klospühlung wurde sofort repariert.