Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: RELAXING
Location: LOCATION WAS GREAT , JUST ABOUT A 10 MINUTE WALK TO DMALL .
NICE PLACE ,,,,,FAR AWAY FROM THE CROWDED SIDE OF BORACAY. RELAXING ....FOR US IT WAS PERFECT ...YOU DONT ALWAYS NEED A 5 STAR PLACE THAT IS RATED BY A CERTAIN CRITIQUE .....DEPENDS ON THE FEEL YOUR GOING FOR .....RELAXATION,AWAY FROM THE CROWD IS WHAT WE WANTED
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

대체로만족

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
혼잡하고 시끄러운 화이트 비치 반대편이라 디몰에 다니기에는 약간 불편하나 익숙해지니 괜찮내요 에어컨은 빵빵하고 온수도 잘나오나 침대가 대나무로 만들어져서 돌아누울때마다 삐그덕거림 대부분 인사도 잘하고 친절하나 딱 한사람 웃음을 잃은 직원이 있음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Excellent rapport qualité/prix, ambiance exceptionnelle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
저렴하고 좋았어요
5 out of 5
by arong from korea

저렴하고 깨끗하면서 분위기 최고!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
직원들이 너무 친절합니다. 바로앞 해변이있어서 더욱 좋앗구요 방도 깨끗하고 좋앗어요 샤워하는곳에 물이 좀 잘안내려갓던거 말곤 안좋은점이없엇어요 걸어서 디몰 왔다갔다 할만하고 슉소 식당 싸고 맛도 괜찮아여 젤맘에드는건 해먹과 숙소 비지엠이 최고에여 ♡ 담에도 여기 갈듯!
5 out of 5
by Philip Geoffrey from Chiang Mai

Perfect for a relaxing time

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Levantin for six nights when we first arrived in Boracay. The place is right on the beach and is perfectly located. The staff are super friendly (as they are pretty much everywhere on the island) and can't do enough for you. The food is good and there are some other really nice restaurants within a minutes walk if you fancy a hangs of a scenery. The beach is much much quieter than White Sands, which is only a 5 minute walk away, giving it a much more relaxing atmosphere. There is no doubt that we'll stay at Levantin again in the future.
5 out of 5
by yungha from Seoul, Korea.

레반틴, 보라카이 최고의 숙소!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
문을 열면 바로 바다(블라복 비치)가 보이고 디몰, 화이트 비치와 적당히 떨어져 있어 잘밤에 매우 조용하다. 건기 때 뒷바다로부터 시원하고 잔잔한 바람이 쉬지 않고 불어와 덥지 않으며 에어컨은 추울만큼 고성능이다. (A동과 B동 기준!) 씻을 때 뜨거운 물과 차가운 물 모두 필요에 따라 쓸 수 있다는 장점도 있다. (여기는 필리핀, 상상 이상으로 뜨거운 물이 나오지 않는 곳이 많다.) 상주 직원들은 모두 친절하고 영어도 수준급이며 필요한 게 있으면 바로 바로 응해준다. 덧붙이자면 한국 사람과 중국 사람이 없어 더욱 조용하다. (경험상 이게 가장 중요!!!!!!) 스테이션 2 근처 유명 리조트보다 훨씬 더 만족스러웠던 곳. 마지막으로 여성을 위한 팁: 뒷바다인 만큼 해변으로 나가면 카이트 타러 온 몸 좋고 잘생긴 양키 서퍼 오빠들이 많음!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

후기보고 좋은줄알았는데 별로...

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: 객실밖에 분위기는 좋음
Cons: 방이 너무어둡고 드라이기, 커피포트정도는있었으면합니다.
Location: 디몰에서 걸어서 10분정도 바다앞이라서 트라이시클타고 숙소앞까지 못들어감
후기에보면 가성비 최고라고해서 알아보다가 선택한 호텔인데 방이 생각보다 너무좁고 드라이기, 커피포트 등 필요한건 아에없고 냉장고도 간 첫날에 고장...... 말해서 고치긴했지만 고치는것도 첨에 한시간얘기하더니 고쳐줄생각이없길래 다시 얘기해서 고치고 특히 불이 너무 어두워서...저녁에 뭘 볼수가없을정도였음.......... 블라복바로앞에 있는건 좋고, 방나가면 분위기도 좋으나 너무실망스러웠음.. 방도 당연히 하루에한번씩 청소해줄거라 생각했는데 별도로 청소해달라고 문에 걸어놔야지만해주더군요 하여튼 다른분들은 다 가성비 좋다고하는데 전 별로였습니다.
5 out of 5
by Zachary

Relaxing stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay at the Levantin. The hotel and restaurant has a very chill vibe. Also a great location near all of the Kitesurfing shops with an easy walk to both sides of the island. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Dariusz from USA

Good place

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
I like this place. I actually stayed there for the second time.