Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

자연친화적인 호텔

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: 스파
Cons: 개미 등의 벌레
Location: 디몰과의 거리는 좀 멀었음
모든 직원들이 친절하고 객실이 잘 정돈되어 있었음 객실 내 비품도 전부 준비되어 있었으나 객실이 오랫동안 사용되지 않았던지 1회용품의 경우 포장지가 오래되어 마모되고 더러워진 상태였음. 객실 자체는 넓고 욕조도 있어서 좋았으나 호텔 자체가 거대한 정원내의 위치한 독채빌라 스타일이라 개미가 객실에 많았음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Real retreat 5mins walk to beach

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Zen-like resort away from noise, but only 5 mins walk from beach. Clean healthy tasty food/amazing spa treatments/free yoga/hammocks/impressive villas left me feeling revitalized and relaxed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good for relaxation!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect service! Very friendly staff. Beautiful and spacious villas. Hotel even gave a complimentary saltbath because I had an upcoming birthday. 5-10 minutes walk to the beach. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Peaceful Retreat

Posted Feb 27, 2016
A 10 days with my son 16 to bond. Perfect. Zen, spacious, harmonious room. The street a bit noisy but very peaceful ambience, very kind staff, good table worst to discover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Stay but a Little Far From the Beach

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I had always heard of Mandala Spa for it's exceptional spa facility. The room pictures looked ok so my husband and I moved over to Mandala after getting married. We thought it would be nice to be a little closer to our families' hotel. The room, however, had a lot of ants, was not quite as close as we thought (a LOT of stairs!!!), and worst of all, had been broken into. Because the door had been previously broken, there was no way to lack the door. We requested to move rooms and they obliged. It was not a good first impression for a honeymoon suite. Nevertheless, the staff was superb, the spa facility lived up to the stories and the food was exceptional at the restaurant (only ate there for lunch). The one thing that really shocked us was that the hotel is under a "digital detox". This made it REALLY inconvenient when trying to communicate with foreign relatives and coordinate group activities.
5 out of 5
by Kin Wai from Hong Kong

Will come back for Mandala

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in villa 2, very nice villa nice staff nice environment.
5 out of 5
by BEE PING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

緑の中のヴィラは2人きりで過ごすバカンスに最適

Posted Jan 22, 2016
早目の到着でしたが直ぐにお部屋を準備して頂き、対応も丁寧でした。全てのスタッフがすれ違う度に笑顔で挨拶してくれて気持ちよかったです。お部屋に通されたらフラワーバスが準備されており、ベッド、通り道にも花びらで飾られていて感激しました。そして夕方には綺麗に片付けてくれます。お食事も美味しかったです。またマンダラスパは特別な体験になりました。
5 out of 5
by Alexandr from Красноярск

Великолепный отель

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Хороший отель , удачное месторасположение. Жили в вилле было все супер отлично
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels