Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Veiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Irina

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
That was good experience, especially because of the forest and garden surrounding. Very good service and nice stuff, quite and relaxing. Good spa treatments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

We had an awesomely experience stay in Mandala

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very unforgettable stay in Boracay. I will definitely come back to stay in this resort. Very calm, relaxing and beautiful resort. I couldn't ask for more. The best trip I had so far in Boracay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mnl

Cool ambience... but a little far from the beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Every thing is great...quiet and relaxing...but it's far from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Excellent all around

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We found it online after already arriving in Boracay. It's just a great place to stay and we loved it. The setting is beautiful, staff is great, yoga everyday, wonderful food and gorgeous villas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great romantic and peaceful stay. Great staff. Hig

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel . Peaceful, romantic, centrally located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff. Clean and spacious villas. Delicious food and drinks. Spa and wellness offers.
Cons: the variety of the food menu. the availability of the dishes.
Location: The beach is around 5 mins by foot away from the resort. Station 2 and 1 are only a short taxi drive away (5-10mins).
We had a very relaxing and pleasant stay at Mandala resort. The villas were spacious and very clean. The staff was always friendly and accommodating. Their restaurant offers a variety of healthy delicious meals and freshly squeezed juices. The beach is only 5 mins away.
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel, relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Wing Heng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Real retreat 5mins walk to beach

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Zen-like resort away from noise, but only 5 mins walk from beach. Clean healthy tasty food/amazing spa treatments/free yoga/hammocks/impressive villas left me feeling revitalized and relaxed