Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

豪華な民宿レベル

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Cons: 客室
Location: プライベートビーチは使えるものではない。ホテルの周りにレストランは無し。ホテルのプールでゆっくり過ごし、食事はホテルのレストランでと思っても、客室が汚いから、おすすめしない。ステーション2にシャトルバスは出ているが1時間に1本。
安っぽい造りの建物。古いせいか、客室はボロボロ。バスルームはカビ・サビだらけ。カーテン・トイレ・セキュリティーボックスが壊れてた。その上節電のためか冷蔵庫のコンセントが抜かれてた。せめて宿泊1日前にでも入れといて欲しい。外装やプールや…誰もが使う・見える所は修繕したりしてるよう。行った時も手すりのペンキを塗り直してた。手すりより客室をどうにかして欲しい。アーリーチェックインで予約してたにも関わらず、準備されていない。このホテルは五つ星やたくさんの賞を受賞したことをうたっているけど、どこがいいのか分からない。景色もまぁまぁ、プライベートビーチは泳げたものじゃない。おそらく島の地形的にくぼみ?になっているのでゴミや油や…集まって来てた。朝食はまぁ美味しいから、少しポイントが上がったぐらい。他に特別良いポイントが見当たらない。
5 out of 5
by hyeim from Seoul

Wonderful

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The most convinient and comfy hotel in Boracay,,all staffs were kind and considerate. I want to stay for next trip to Boracay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

大きな部屋とテラス

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
別荘風の大きな部屋とテラスはとても快適。オーシャンビューの部屋を予約したが、一番端で半分しか海が見えない状態の部屋だった。すごく早くに予約していたのに残念、変更を申し出たがあっさりと断られた。朝食もいたって普通で、サービス面やバスタブがない等、総合的に5つ星というより、4つ星に近いと感じた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from マニラ

贅沢なプラベートに最適

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: 総合的に気に入っている。 もし次回ボラカイに来る機会が有ればこのホテルでと思う。
Cons: 嵐時にドアからの水侵入が無ければ。。。 シュノーケリングなどの貸し出しが有るのかが判らなかった。もしも有るのであれば判る様にしてくれれば。
Location: ホテルで予約したのでホテルで予約できるアクティビティ以外は不明。 ホワイトビーチまで行きたい場合はシャトル利用で問題無く行ける。
非常に小さいがプライベートビーチもあり、ホワイトビーチが大荒れだったので非常に助かった。部屋もきれいで見晴らし素晴らしく満足。ただ、嵐だった時にドアの下隙間から水が入り込んでいたのには朝起きてビックリ。。。 スタッフも笑顔で挨拶してくれ、アクティビティには同行しサポートしてくれて家族も非常に満足していた。 レストランの食事も色々と食べたがどれも美味しくて私も満足だったし家族にも好評だった。 総合的に満足。だが、チョット高めなので贅沢なプライベートと割り切れれば最適。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No ocean view

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
When i reserved the hotel, they say all ocean view. But there is only other villa's window, wall, tree. I am very disappoint the view. This hotel is not valuable for price.
4 out of 5
by Lee from 대한민국

솔직한 후기

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
디몰쪽과 거리가 있어 다니기 불편하지 않을까 걱정했는데 매시간 셔틀이 있고 투숙인이 적어 거의 매번 자리는 넉넉했고 불편함은 없었네요. 객실도 아이 둘 포함 한가족이 사용하기 충분히 넓은 객실입니다. 간단한 취사가 가능한 주방이 구비되어 가져간 아이들 음식을 데워 먹이기에 좋았구요. 무엇보다 바다전망의 테라스는 딸아이와 와이프가 가장 맘에 들어 했습니다. 경사지에 위치해서 계단도 많고 아이들 데리고 걸어 다니기에 좀 불편하지만 카트를 요청하면 단지 내 어디든 데려다 주니 해결 가능하구요. 체크아웃시 포트까지 전용 봉고차로 300페소에 예약가능하고 비행시간 때문에 조식을 먹지 못했는데 샌드위치에 과일까지 포장을 해줘서 서비스에 감동했습니다. 아쉬웠던 점은 수영장이 좀 작고 아이들 놀기에는 부족함이 있습니다. 전용비치도 많이 아담한 사이즈고 깨끗하지 않습니다. 화이트 비치하고는 차이가 있구요. 예전에 비해 중국 관광객이 많아 밤늦게 까지 먹고 떠드는 소리때문에 스트레스를 받았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Beautiful quiet resort hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The Monaco resort hotel exceeded our every expectations! The resort is situated on a hill with the most amazing view of the water. Everyday we woke up to the most beautiful sunrise. It is tucked away in a hidden corner away from the hustle and bustle of Boracay's busier locations. Inspite of that, the resort offers free shuttle service every hour to Dmall where many of Boracay's activities are and it is no more than 15 minutes away. The rooms are beautiful, clean and modern. The food in their restaurant was always fresh and delicious! Let me not forget to mention that the staff was amazing! So absolutely warm, thoughtful attentive and so willing to help us in anyway to make our stay comfortable and special. Every single one of them made our visit memorable, amazing and an absolutely beautiful experience. A big thank you to all of Monaco's staff. You all have made our visit one that we will always treasure and hold dear to our hearts❤️
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

스태프끼리 의사소통이 전혀 되지않는 리조트.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
모나코 스위트 리조트 뷰는 좋아요. 그런데 시설과 서비스면에서 매우 불만족 스럽습니다. 욕실 하수구 물이 안빠지고, 거실 블라인드는 영문도 모른체 부서져 있고... 침대 커버에 얼룩이 묻어 있는데... 그것도 클레임 걸지 않았습니다. 또 룸서비스 왔는데 국물이 다 흐른것들도 클레임 없이 있었는데... 여직원과 이야기시 침대 커버 얼룩이 이미 있는거 였다고 얘기 하니 오케이라고 하더군요... 근데 왠걸... 체크아웃 하는데... 직원들 끼리 카뮤니케이션이 안된건지... 30분 동안 챠지 지불 하라고 실랑이 하다가 왔습니다. 그 여직원이랑 연락 해보라고 하니깐 5분정도 연락 시도 하더니.. 연락이 안된다고 챠지 지불 하라고 해서... 사우스웨스트 픽업 시간이 긴박해서 1500페소 지불하고 왔네요... 금액이야 3만원 정도 되는 돈이긴 한대... 직원의 태도와 오케이라고 해서 해결 된건 줄 알고 있다가 서로 커뮤니케이션이 되지 않아 뒤통수 맞은... 이 더러운 느낌... 많이 불쾌 하네요!! 보라카이에서 좋은 추억만 만들고 가려했는데... 호객하는 행인들한테도 안좋은 소리를 듣고... 보라카이를 다시는 방문하고 싶지 않네요... 참고하시길 바랍니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
by JAEHONG from 대한민국 서울

모두 좋지만, 어린이 수영장이 없어서 아쉽네요

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
모두가 좋았지만, 어린이가 이용할 수 있는 수영장이 아쉬웠습니다 바닷물 수영장과, 어린이풀장이 없어서 참 아쉬웠습니다