Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Beautiful Monaco Suites

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The Monaco Suites are very beautiful place and quiet place to stay. We were there from March 13-16 2017. The staff are very polite. The place are very clean. The private beach is cute for my small children. We love everything about the Monaco Suites. We are planning to come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Zee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a favourable review about your experience in Monaco Suites de Boracay. It please us to know that you found the resort beautiful and quiet which made your stay truly relaxing. We are glad that you were impressed with our private beach and by the kindness of our staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mountain Side and nice ocean views

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: We got big rooms
Cons: all is 5 star
Location: A bit hilly and far off the night scenes of Boracay
Perfect, clean, nice pool. They cleaned the room always, had a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Zee, Hotel Management
Greetings! Many thanks for the positive feedback you have shared with us about your stay in Monaco Suites de Boracay. It is delightful that we were able to meet your expectations in all aspect. Also, we are happy that you had a pleasant stay as our goal is to always make our guest feel at home. Once again, thank you. We hope you can visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nairobi, kenya

👍

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good hotel Good swimming pool They offered free kayaking but the climate was not suitable they said always With shuttle we used to go to D mall for all activities Went with family we loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Zee, Hotel Management
Greetings from Monaco Suites, boddu! I am happy to learn that even though the weather didn't went well, you were delighted with our products and services. It will be a pleasure to share your review with our team. Once again, thank you. We hope you can visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you very much for your positive review about your experience in Monaco Suites de Boracay. We hope you enjoyed your vacation and we also hope that we will be able to welcome you back in our hotel again. Once again, thank you. Sincerely, Zee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to escape for some peace and quite

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was a great choice if you prefer peace and quite away from the white beach area without breaking the bank (Station 1-3 on the west side of the island). It has all the amenities you need, and free shuttle service to the D'Mall (white beach area) every hour. The semi con I would say was it didn't have a sunset view. However, staying at the white beach area for sunset and dinner then catching the free shuttle back to Monaco Suites was always an easy option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Zee, Hotel Management
Greetings from Monaco Suites! Thank you for taking the time to write a favourable review about your experience in our hotel. It pleases us to know that you found the resort perfect for holiday getaway. Once again, thank you. We hope you can visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
This place is spectacular. The views from your private terrace, the pool and the restaurant are amazing. The staff is great. Very friendly. Knew my wife and I by name. Would definitely recommend and look forward to a return visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings from Monaco Suites! Many thanks for choosing to stay at Monaco Suites de Boracay for you holiday getaway. We are glad that you were impressed by the panoramic ocean view from your terrace, our facilities and of course, our staff. It is delightful to know that you feel it is a must to come visit us again. Once again, thank you. We hope you see visit us again soon Sincerely, Zee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Beautiful quiet resort hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The Monaco resort hotel exceeded our every expectations! The resort is situated on a hill with the most amazing view of the water. Everyday we woke up to the most beautiful sunrise. It is tucked away in a hidden corner away from the hustle and bustle of Boracay's busier locations. Inspite of that, the resort offers free shuttle service every hour to Dmall where many of Boracay's activities are and it is no more than 15 minutes away. The rooms are beautiful, clean and modern. The food in their restaurant was always fresh and delicious! Let me not forget to mention that the staff was amazing! So absolutely warm, thoughtful attentive and so willing to help us in anyway to make our stay comfortable and special. Every single one of them made our visit memorable, amazing and an absolutely beautiful experience. A big thank you to all of Monaco's staff. You all have made our visit one that we will always treasure and hold dear to our hearts❤️
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Zee, Hotel Management
Greetings from Monaco Suites, Miss Gemma & Family! Thank you very much for the positive review about your stay in our hotel. It warms our heart to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our goal to provide you with excellent experiences and quality service and so we are glad that our team is the main reason why your trip was memorable. Once again, thank you. We hope you can visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

A nirvana in a overcrowded Boracay!

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Coffee makers in the rooms would be agree at improvement. Instant coffee is really outdated
A very nice, quite and excellent hotel with stunning views and a private beach. I have read in some reviews "take a bus to the beach". Nonsense! The hotel has it's own private beach that you can enjoy tremendously between hours of 8am and 2pm. Then... There is a salt water swimming pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Zee, Hotel Management
Greetings from Monaco Suites, Alexander! Thank you very much for your positive review about your experience in our hotel. And for taking the time to highlight your observation. I am happy to learn that you were very much satisfied with our facilities and services. Rest assured your suggestion will be discussed by the team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Very nice hotel! Quiet and very nice place to relax and unwind. Would definitely recommend. Nice ambiance. No deposit required Free kayaking Salt water pool Very nice rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Zee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive review about your stay in our hotel. I am happy to learn that you were able to relax and unwind as our goal is to make you feel truly special. Once again, thank you. We hope you can visit us again soon.