Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by YOUNGJU from 대한민국 서울

최악이네요

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
사진과 이렇게 다를수 있다니 놀라울 따름이네요 당황스러워 힘들었네요
3 out of 5
by YEOOK

해변이 너무아름다움

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
오린다 앞해변이 너무아름다워요
2 out of 5
by Chang Gyu from KOREA, CHANG WON, 아사인

디니위드 해변에 있는 저렴한 숙소

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
가격이 저렴하고 디니위드비치에 있어 선택하였지만, 조금 넓은 방을 제외하고는 너무 실망스러웠습니다 다른 호텔이 있는지 검색하여 있다면 옴기고 싶었습니다 다만 디니위드 해변에 있어 해변을 즐기기에는 좋았습니다 배낭여행객 정도는 저렴한 가격에 이용하면 될듯 합니다
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: - Only good thing is that it is away from the populated beach area for quieter stay, but definitely more mosquitos as rooms have leaks for their entry
Cons: - Owner should pay a bit more at least to give staff more incentive to keep the place clean and livable... Staff only happier when you give them tips
Location: - All better and cleaner food (if you care about hygiene) are in Station 2 & 3, and not close to this hotel (Station 1) so you end up go to Station 3
- The beach was relatively nice but the Hotel was so disappointing: > bed sheet, bath towels, pillow case, etc. so old and wore and yellowish, not seem to have washed properly. > Wash room sink clogged up and not fixed, lights failing... > Room not cleaned up properly, everythig old and wore... > Reason may be that the staff are getting less than 300 pesos (minimum salary) per day and they don't have incentive to keep the hotel in good condition; it is just not worth the effort ... but we customers pay $60 per night would expect to get full hotel service ... it is sad, but the owner doesn't care that much about improving the conditions as they make just as much money either way ... > I paid $60 (including all fees) per day to live in a 1 star hotel ( should be called an Inn, not hotel) which is absolutely disappointing ...
1 out of 5
by Julie from Las Vegas, NV, USA

this hotel ruin expedia standard

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: hotel is quiet because no other guest
Cons: restaurant food and very bad service
Location: quiet because away from the other hotel
the hotel has only one place to eat and the food and service is so bad but the price is so expensive, their sunset room is too small for 4 person, there's no towel and bed sheets smells and old, bed is old and not comfy anymore. one of the room air condition is not working. I've been using expedia to all my travel needs and this hotel is the worst.
1 out of 5
by Stephanie from Manila

Just ok

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels
Just ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with beach in the back

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
Generally it's fine except the location. Little bit far from the crowd location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Бюджетный отель на уединенном пляже.

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels
Отель на тихом уединеном пляже с красивым пейзажем. Вытянутое здание отеля расположено перпендикулярно к береговой линии, только пара номеров сквозь деревья смотрят на море, но нам такой не достался. Есть выход из отеля сразу на пляж. Номер был чистый, на втором этаже, за большим окном пальма и курочки, но мы их не слышали, спали крепко:)) Немного странная архитектура номера - такая комната под крышей, с нависающим с двух сторон потолком, поначалу почувствовала себя не очень комфортно, а так же отсутствовали шкафы и тумбочки, вещи лежали на полу и в чемоданах. За неделю пребывания ни разу не убирали номер и не меняли полотенца и белье(которые, кстати достаточно старые,но свежевыстиранные), но наверное нужно было обратиться на ресепшен, полотенца там меняют по первой просьбе. Достаточно вкусная и недорогая для ресторана в отеле еда, которую сервируют где хотите, в милом затененном дворике под бамбуковой крышей или прямо на пляже, столике с лежаком. На пляже так же работают массажистки в специальной бамбуковой беседке, с утра до самой ночи, нам понравилось. В общем, неудобство номера компенсируется спокойствием(в отличие от белого пляжа, до которого можно пройти пешком вдоль берега по живописной дорожке) и открыточным видом с пляжа.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sipalay city,philippines

good location if you want serenity

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels
i like it because i really don't want to be near those crowded and noisy stations. i also enjoyed the view of the nearby hotels on top of the mountains.so peaceful that you can even sleep while watching the sunset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels
非常经济实惠的酒店,走到沙滩就几步距离,有私人沙滩椅,海水非常清澈。只是房间不是每天打扫。