Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

적당한 가격의 작은 수영장도 있는 리조트

Posted Aug 6, 2016
가격대비 괜찮은 리조트입니다 화이트비치에 붙어있으며 D몰은 트라이시클로 3~5분정도 입니다 방은 넓은편인데 엄청 깨끗한 신식리조트는 아닙니다. 조그만한 수영장도 있고 농구장과 포켓볼 다이도 몇개 있어요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Nice hotel at the beach

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious with a nice terrasse facing the pool and breakfast area.
Cons: The hotel should have warned us regarding the mosquitos.
Location: Close to the Beach and all the bars and restaurants at Station 3.
We stayed in a "Summer House" at the pool and had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Except for the mosquitos. Don't stay at the terrace at rainy evenings without proper clothing. You will not see them, you will not feel their bites, but in the morning you will see a lot of red dots covering your legs and arms. The mosquito bites were countless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチに近いが古くて手入れいき届かず

Posted Feb 7, 2014
ちょっと残念でした。古くて、サービスも設備も微妙。割安かと思って泊まりましたが、もう泊まりませんね。
5 out of 5
by Lopaka from Wattenscheid, Bochum, Deutschland

Erschwingliches Traumhotel auf der Paradies-Insel

Posted Nov 22, 2012
Pros: die generelle Gestaltung und Aufteilung der weitlaeufigen Anlage
Cons: es gibt nichts, was hier nicht gefallen koennte
Location: .siehe oben!
Direkt am White Beach gelegen, grosse, wunderschoen gestaltete Parkanlage mit vielen Appartements mit verschiedener Groesse und Ausstattung, sowie Zimmer im Hauptkomplex, ebenfalls in individuell bevorzugter Groesse und Ausstattung! Es gibt grosszuegige Buffets, je nach Vorabbuchung zuzahlungspflichtig. Weiterhin bietet das Hotel zwei wunderschoene swimming-pools, welche jeweils durch kleine, dekorative Gestaltungen (z.b. Besprenkelung mit feinsten Wasserstrahlen von der Pool-Laengsseite aufs Poolbecken) Exklusivitaet bieten! Im gesamten sehr zu empfehlen! Haupteingang der Anlage liegt an der Hauptversorgungsstrasse der Insel, jedoch durch eigene abzweigende Anlageneinfahrt etwa 50 Meter von dieser Strasse, optisch komplett getrennt. Hier ist dann auch nur die Rezeption. Generell ist die Anlage ruhig gelegen, die erwaehnte Strasse ist nicht zu sehen, bzw. nicht zu hoeren! Der hintere Anlagenausgang ist durch den grossen Anlagenpark zu erreichen und wird durch zwei seitlich stehende Strand-Coctail-Bars (Hoteleigen und exklusiv) gestaltet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise Garden

Posted Jun 3, 2012
The hotel is located close to all areas of interest and has a beach property. Their pool is also well designed. Staff and service is also of high standard. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
1 out of 5
by Josh from Chicago, IL, USA

STAY AWAY!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2012
A room with no balcony overlooking a chicken farm and dump. When checking in, told have to eat all food on plate at breakfast or be charged extra fee, constantly questioned by security if staying at the hotel, when checking out all room charges broken down into taxes and fees but sum does not equal total amount actually charged. STAY AWAY!!!!
4 out of 5
by Jp from Paris, France

Bon rapport qualité prix quelques regrets

Posted Mar 31, 2012
Pros: Propreté et calme
Cons: Le petit déjeuner
Location: Tres bon par rapport aux autres ressorts de la white beach
Séjour en mars 2012. Très bon sur la propreté. Très bien placé contrairement à la plupart des autres ressorts bien moins tranquilles parce que trop près de l'agitation de la white beach. Néanmoins l'île étant centrée sur le tourisme de masse asiatique l'offre est très orienté vers cette clientèle. Du coup ne comptez pas sur un petit déjeuner continental. Le buffet est asiatique. Dommage qu'en guise de jus de fruit l'hôtel propose des sodas industriels bas de gamme. Connexion wifi pourrie (mais bon des pluies abondantes suffisent à perturber les connexions cartes bancaires de certains commerçants pourtant bien équipés), depuis le lobby seulement (pas dans les chambres). Service serviette piscine ou plage : une seule serviette par parsonne par jour. Mais dans l'ensemble très bon rapport qualité-prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanjing, China

good hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2011
Location: beach and sea When you book the room, book at least superior room. We were lucky to have the best rooms of the hotel. We saw other rooms were not as good as ours.
The hotel is good but a few points to improve 1. internet is extremely slow and a lot of interroptions, 2. food is not as good as the hotel itself 3.funny to see their translation from English to Chinese in the bathroom. As a Chinese, I could not understand their translated Chinese if I don't know English.. Suggest them to redo it so that we Chinese who does not understand English can understand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Fabulous Place

Posted May 15, 2011
Stayed 3 nights and absolutely loved it. Perfect service from charming young staff. Very good food offered with 3 buffet meals per day (lunch & dinner at the beach; no charge for breakfast). Very nice large swimming pool. Sun-shaded lounging on the beach. Good security staff. Highly recommended. (Tip: take mosquito repellent with you to Boracay no matter which hotel you choose because the little monsters will find you there.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Simply Paradise

Posted Mar 13, 2011
Few places exceed my expectations enough to get me to write something but this place really ticked the boxes. THe facilities, decor of rooms and public areas, gardens and pool were first class. The breakfast catered for all tastes and the people very friendly. This is a place I will go again and again.