Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

디몰 접근성 좋은 리조트

Posted Jan 13, 2016
첫날 저녁 11시경 보라카이에 도착해서 2일간 묵었습니다. 조식 수영장은 가격대비 좋으나 숙소가 길옆에 있는 곳은 시끄럽고 숙소에 개미가 많이 있어서 깜짝 놀랐습니다. 이 부분은 개선이 필요합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

East or west wing?

Posted Dec 9, 2015
On any future visit to the hotel, we'd definitely opt for the west wing (rather than the east in which we stayed) as that's where all the facilities are inc dining room, pool, fitness centre etc. It's also a bit closer to the beach, cafés, bars and beachside shops. Not that there's anything wrong with the east wing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ross Kirby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DONGHO

완벽한여행

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
위치 서비스 모두만족하였습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
room was very clean than i thought. breakfast was delicious. the distance between d-mall and resort is little far than i thought. but it is not too far. maybe 5-10 miniutes? by the way, this resort is very good per price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Øyvind from Bergen

Great service!

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
We decided to get married in Boracay, and chose The Patio Pacific to arrange most everything for us, photographer, decorations, food... everything from the ceremony to the reception. We stayed only one night here, but the service given us was outstanding and we were most pleasently surprised with the whole package! Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quezon City, Phils

Very satisfying stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Staff are nice, place is safe and quiet, food is great, clean swimming pool - it's all you can ask for
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

보라카이 여행은 숙박이 절반

Posted Jun 23, 2015
-위치: 스테이션 1~2사이이며 해변까지 1분 이내 -건물: 상태는 여느 숙소들이건 거기서 거기 -객실: 청결하나 침대, 에어컨 등 전반적 시설 노후 -직원: 친절하나 여느 숙소들과 미찬가지인 정도 -조식: 타 숙소들에 견주어 볼 때 나쁘지 않음 -수영장: 화이트비치 부근 숙소들 중 매우 좋음 -휘트니스센터: 있는 숙소들 조차 드문 관계로 좋음 -비용: 박당 2,000~2,500페소가 적절해 보임
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Boracay Holiday

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: A good gym and swimming pool. Staff is courteous and helpful. Good breakfast Quiet as is slightly away from beach.
Cons: there should be mineral water, coffee and tea bags supplied every day,
Location: A good location, easier and safer way to the beach, Towels are supplied for the beach.
Patio Pacific Hotel, lies close to the beach - some 5 minute walk, The west wing of the hotel is on one side of the main road while the east wing is on the other side of the road. For those staying on the west wing have to cross this road to reach the reception office. There is a guard that will help you cross the busy road. The breakfast has a good variety and enjoyed either inside or outside the dinning room. The room are good and clean that is on the west wing. The safe is bit fiddly to operate - should be upgraded for easier operation. The only negative comment I have is that there should be mineral water, coffee and tea bags supplied every day, The cost is very minimal and should be absorbed in the room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Faradillah from singapore

Wonderful stay in Patio

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Overall location and hotel service was great! Noisy in the morning but bearable as we are usually out for activities and shopping.