Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great service from all staff. Breakfast was substantial!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Coolville

Pleasant atmosphere!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Attended a family reunion and also enjoyed the pool and breakfast!Husband enjoyed the lemon water!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, convenient, clean

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location: Not to be missed is the Warther Museum and Gardens located at 331 Karl Avenue in Dover, Ohio. Mr. Warther was a gifted and talented master woodcarver.
We stayed for a week at the Best Western Plus North Canton Inn to visit family. It couldn't have been nicer. Staff is very friendly, from housekeepers to the front desk. One outstanding employee must be mentioned, and that is Deon W. He led us through two very difficult times. During a thunderstorm, the transformer across the street was hit by lightening. Suddenly there was no power to the Inn, only limited emergency power. It was a difficult evening with no heat in August! Deon handled many unhappy clients with aplomb. He kept on top of the problem like no one else could. Through his leadership, everyone waited it out. Eventually power was restored. But that was not the end of the crisis. The next day, the very same transformer broke down. Putting yourself in Deon's shoes, this was a calamity to unfortunately be played out again. Yet again, Deon was polite, attentive, and professional to every family's need. We will definitely stay at the Best Western Plus in North Canton when we are in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasure and play

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay great staff excellent pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice stay. The staff were friendly and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Good for a stop over!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was a clean hotel. Very friendly staff. I will say that they requested a $50.00 deposit at check in. I was not expecting that! Oh well... Clean and updated. Very good stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioning was out for several hours! A really outdated hotel. I was billed the total cost for room. Best Western Guest Services stated that once I paid for the hotel they could not reimburse me for any part for that day, I moved that day to Spring Hill Suites, I will not stay at the Best Western in North Canton AGAIN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Restaurants and Shopping

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, very nice room, plus staff was excellent.
Cons: Would have been nice if breakfast could have been until 10 am for those of us who want to sleep in while on vacation.
Location: Very close to Belden Village Mall. Many, many restaurants around, plus shopping.
This hotel was great! Loved staying here. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!