Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newnan, Georgia

Definitely the place to stay in Canton Ohio !

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, comfortable and furnished nicely. There was a beautiful array of snack/drink items available anytime. Staff was very courteous.
Cons: Not much...although I did not eat in the dining room so cannot comment on that.
Location: Near food (fast and nicer restaurants), shopping and other amenities.
I needed a hotel that would provide 24/7 shuttle service to the airport and Cambria Suites was the only one I could find. At first I thought it was a little pricey, but then I checked in and I was all smiles at the room (Suite), amenities and professionalism of the staff. I highly recommend this hotel and would say 5 stars is the rating it merits !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnite stay

Posted Jan 31, 2016
beautiful hotel and room Breakfast was very expensive for two people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl

Nice Place to Lay your head

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The shower had very little pressure .
Location: I don't know about things to do I was on a business trip, but it was just down the street from my companies office in Akron
The Hotel is close to the airport the shuttle runs whenever you need it. The staff is friendly and helpful. The food is good , the rooms are clean and very nice. Overall a really good stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wooster, OH

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Experience was phenomenal. Staff was very helpful and organized, cleaniness of room and facility was great! Food at hotel, I thought, was over priced. I got 6 "Chicken Lollipops" which were boneless chicken it was $12 something so it was $2 a piece for naked boneless chicken wings with a side of dressing. Drinks however were very reasonable. Only other issue was noise. You could hear people in hallways ever easily as well as outside noise. However better than most places, I would stay here again, and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Easy breezy

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing I could see
Tucked away from the main strip, this hotel is very decent for a 3star (more like a 3-1/2)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great friendly staff, pool area nice, would come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport & highway.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Staff is very helpful & friendly! Room is always ready prior to check in time. Bed is very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort walton beach

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and spacious
Cons: Unfortunately when house keeping came and cleaned the room, our room door was left unlocked. We called the front desk to complain after the second
Location: Pro football hall of fame
Staff were very nice and the hotel was clean. The room was very clean and had lots of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to airport

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Hotel was great, no charge to keep car while we were gone. But service to pick us up, was bad waited then had to call hotel for reminder. Had us pickup schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Clean, friendly staff and nice pool area

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: Should have a very basic breakfast included then charge for a full breakfast option
We had one of the queen suites and my wife and 4 kids fit well into this room. The hotel was very clean and we really enjoyed swimming at the pool in our down time between family events.