Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from de

Staff was the best! Made out stay awesome!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Barb at the front desk and Housekeeper Daphne made sure our 4 grandchildren staying with us were entertained and happy! They both went above and beyond excellent customer service! We will definitely stay here again. Kids loved the pool and we enjoyed the spacious lobby and the restaurant had great food and service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to family and friends

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: They remodeled recently. New features and furniture are great except I kept running into the chair with no arms. :)
Cons: One of the hotel cleaning staff was pretty rude so that may be something that needs looked into.
Location: Canton Football Hall of Fame, Cleveland Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, lots to do in downtown Akron, Cuyahoga Valley State Park
Have stayed here several times and usually very pleasant. New manager "fluffing his feathers" with employees when I arrived in a way I didn't care for. Overall, a good experience and nice desk and kitchen staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great hotel, convenient location.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and convenient.
Cons: wi-fi is good but telephones never seem to work for us.
Location: Easy access to highways. Close to two great food markets.
We always stay at Cambria hotel and suites when we travel to Akron to visit family. Never disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice and clean. Friendly people and cool room layout
Cons: The bed was hard and terrible so I didn't sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Love staying there close to my business meetings. Staff excellent! The rooms on either side of building are noisy. One side interstate other semi truck yard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
It is a great place to stay. Housekeeping was extremely nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels