Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. Lots of pillows to choose from.
Cons: The beds were too bouncy and left my back hurting.
The hotel was as expected for the price. It was a good place to stay and within a good proximity to everything. We were upgraded to a room with a microwave and refrigerator because they overbooked the kind of room we had reserved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt.jackson va

no view from room looking at brick wall and pipes

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: nonthing
Cons: food drain pipes
Location: they were fine
don't give that room to any one and tub would not drain water above ankles then had to wait before wife could shower 35min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in a convenient location.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, nice
I booked a stay at the Comfort Inn for a wedding I was attending in town. The hotel is easy to find and there are many things to do within close distance. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and the staff were nice. The beds were comfortable also. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guy from Covington, GA

Great time at this location.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. Comfortable rooms and Clean! Nice pool and a relaxing place to just sit and take it easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fine, not stellar

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was just fine. I was disappointed that the photos show refrigerators in the rooms, but not all rooms have them. I was told I could get one for $5 more a night, but I had prepaid for my room. Since I was staying 4 nights, I had brought some food with me. Otherwise, it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David A from Indianapolis

Canton Stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights and had a wonderful time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff was not very helpful or friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Nothing special. No refrigerator or microwave. Average place to stay for the money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels