Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hilary

Awesome establishment

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was one of the best hotels in recent travels. Would recommend to others. Staff was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Thank you so much for that gracious comment! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us here and look forward to seeing you again. Deon Watkins Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Service

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
I really never write reviews for much of anything. But our last stay was so fantastic I had to say something. While the bedsheets in the room were unusually wrinkled, everything else shined. The front desk manager, Deon, discovered we were celebrating 10 years marriage, and Deon immediately asked for our room keys back and exchanged them with a lovely suite with a jacuzzi. He and his associate were professional, cheerful, and helpful. The whole staff were personal and cheerful, from the front desk to the breakfast staff the next morning. "Infectious" cheerfulness, my wife said, and she left full of joy. A month ago I had a long-planned trip for our ten-year anniversary trip that we had to cancel because of a tragic funeral of someone we now miss. Thanks to a series of graces, we were able to scrape out a little getaway to go see a Cavs game and a night's stay. And wow, we were so pleased with our stay. Thank you, Deon and the whole staff, for making a simple getaway trip into an exceptional stay and memory from beginning to end. Thank you especially for blessing my wife whom I love. God's grace and peace be with you all.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Stay here!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Location: Location was perfect for us
Hotel staff the best! Wifi security could be improved. Very comfortable place to stay.
2 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
They need to make their wall thicker so you can't hear the people next to you there was a kid crying all night and all morning in the room next to us
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the noises that the other guests caused you. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
A nice hotel. Great staff. Very clean. The breakfast is also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to shopping centers

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Location of the hotel (close to Sam's Club - walking distance), comfortable beds and hospitality of staff
Cons: N/A
Location: It is close to Sam's Club and not too far from a Worship Center I have been visiting. There are many other things around. Overall, a great location.
We had a pleasant stay at Country Inn, Cuyahoga Falls. The room was clean and the staff were nice. The complimentary breakfast was also good. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and I will not hesitate to stay at the hotel again the next time I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton Oh

Great Facility

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Good location, near restaurants, highway, quiet surroundings
Cons: just the towels, they are a but rough.
Location: plenty of food options, gas, light shopping etc.
Very happy with my stay, it was only 1 night but I was amazed how quiet it was in my room, I heard nothing at all. Great bed, pillows, roomy bathroom. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by Fred

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a King Suite. Plenty of room, clean, comfortable. Staff was friendly. Everything was great. We will stay again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Loved it

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very nice place close too everything Loved it Hotel was very nice would stay there again