Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Good Choice for the Price

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet and beds were comfy
Cons: Clean the carpets in the hallways
Location: Perfect for me. Very close to family. I would stay there again.
Beds were very comfortable. Staff was very nice. I wouldn't say this hotel "wow"'d me, but I would definitely choose it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice hotel, the rooms were comfy and clean, friendly and attentive workers, great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
No surprises, everything was fine. Good coffee all day long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A little older hotel, but in very good condition.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Checked the room and bathroom out with a black light and it was absolutely clean. The beds were extremely comfortable everything was really great. The breakfast was REALLY good, more than the norm. I would absolutely stay here again .... The staff was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This hotel is very comfortable and clean! The hotel and staff are very professional and kind. It is in a great location near restaurants, stores, highway and mall!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Right off Rte 8

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Cookies
Very comfortable. Decent breakfast. Eggs were not my favorites. Good sausage!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

More Like a 3.0 star...

Posted Oct 31, 2016
i travel often. the hotel was just okay but the staff was very friendly. i would not consider this place any better than a holiday inn. i like to stay in a building that is newer. this one seemed to be 10 or more years old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Royal Oak, MI

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Cookies
Location: Stan Hywett Gardens right nearby
Clean, comfortable rooms, nice breakfast and loved the breakfast cookies!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very courteous and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW PA

Very Nice Room

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean rooms and great staff. The included breakfast was a nice added touch. Very happy with our stay and close to Blossom Music Center which was the reason for our visit.