Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Stay here!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Location: Location was perfect for us
Hotel staff the best! Wifi security could be improved. Very comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
A nice hotel. Great staff. Very clean. The breakfast is also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to shopping centers

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Location of the hotel (close to Sam's Club - walking distance), comfortable beds and hospitality of staff
Cons: N/A
Location: It is close to Sam's Club and not too far from a Worship Center I have been visiting. There are many other things around. Overall, a great location.
We had a pleasant stay at Country Inn, Cuyahoga Falls. The room was clean and the staff were nice. The complimentary breakfast was also good. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and I will not hesitate to stay at the hotel again the next time I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton Oh

Great Facility

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Good location, near restaurants, highway, quiet surroundings
Cons: just the towels, they are a but rough.
Location: plenty of food options, gas, light shopping etc.
Very happy with my stay, it was only 1 night but I was amazed how quiet it was in my room, I heard nothing at all. Great bed, pillows, roomy bathroom. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Loved it

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very nice place close too everything Loved it Hotel was very nice would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuyahoga Falls

Hotel was near a shopping district

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Was very pleased with staff as we booked late and our names had just popped up on screen. When we prepared to leave the lady working breakfast noticed I had not eaten and wanted to ensure that I got something prior to leaving. They had fresh fruit which was pleasant to have as a healthy snack. I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Better than expected

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Really satisfied with the cleaning, customer service and the breakfast. If I come back to the area I'll definitely stay at Country Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Good location

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: It's a good value considering how close you are to everything.
Cons: Nothing - good job.
Location: I'm not sure about entertainment, but the selection of restaurants and bars was surprisingly good.
Conveniently located outside Akron but with an extremely short commute time. Lots of restaurants and bars located nearby. My only complaint was the rush of truck traffic leaving a local business nearby that woke me up each morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The young lady that checked me in was real rude didn't even wanna give me the room I payed for after she already screwd up my reservations not once did she apologize for the mistake I payed for two nights in a jacuzzi suite instead the first night I had to check in to a regular room Terrible service WILL NEVER GO THERE AGAIN I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize that you were not happy with the service you received from some of our staff during your stay. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests, like you, to have at any of our hotels. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to refine our service. We hope for another chance to have you as our guest at any of our Country Inn and Suites hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice clean hotel! Great breakfast and pool was heated!!!