Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, close, cost-efficient!

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Clean, updated, very reasonable place to stay in Akron close to shopping and restaurants! Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Building was clean inside and out, the receptionist were hospitable a d nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
One night stay. Good location lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Perfect comfort and respite from intense work trip

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Pros: The bed was really comfortable, good air quality, immaculate, restaurant , spacious, convenience to work site, nearby stores, double coffee maker.
Cons: I missed having breakfast available in the hotel.
Location: Easy access to multiple shopping and restaurants
Quick check in, easy to locate, quiet comfortable environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018
It was great loveed it gfggcndjdjfmcjxnxjxjzjzjsjd. Djeifkdodjdixjdjd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2018
I have stayed at this hotel several times and each stay has met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medina, Ohio

Weekend stay

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Spacious room with granite finishes, the pool, and comfortable bed and pillows.
Cons: Working whirlpool tub
Location: There is plenty of shopping and restaurants near by. There are also parks and entertainment (Blossom Music Center) close by as well.
The hotel staff was pleasant. The guest room was spacious. My only complaint was the whirlpool tub in my room didn't work. I called the desk to inquire and unfortunately some work and some do not. She apologized but stated it is hard to know. The pool and amenities were enjoyable. I would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A great ladies night to remember

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
I loved my stay and will return soon and the young lady that checked me in made sure I was okay during my whole stay and made me some wonderful cookies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is close to restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington Hills, MI

We has a wonderful stay!!!!

Posted Feb 5, 2018
We has a wonderful stay!!!! Everything was ready for us when and the staff was very helpful!!!