Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Newly updated rooms

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: The motel is somewhat hard to find since it is located at the base of a hill. Trust your GPS.
The room had new carpeting, new décor and the facility looked like it was recently completely remodeled. The spacious room had a refrigerator, microwave, iron, the extras. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good for a stop while traveling.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable and quiet.
Cons: limited breakfast bar.
The room was clean. good for a stop while traveling through. typical breakfast bar. we went to Denny's with a discount from the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I didnt like anything about this hotel.
Location: Location is great with plenty of restuarants
Our rooms air conditioning didnt work there was a cigarette hole in my sheet my blanket had holes in it. It was cheap though so i cant complain too much. Im going to stick to my upperclass hotels from now on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable overnight stay.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Good bed and spacious room. The addition of a sofa was good for relaxing.
Cons: Breakfast is lacking variety and the lobby is a bit crowded.
Location: Easy to reach from interstate. Several dining options near.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A place to flop for the night

Posted Oct 21, 2016
The purpose of our stay was to break up our 12 hour+ drive to our final destination. We wanted a clean, inexpensive, convenient place to stay over night. This hotel met our needs.It was conveniently located off I80, the room was clean, the stairs to the second floor were easy to navigate (there is no elevator). We ordered food from a local restaurant that arrived hot and fairly quickly. We did not part take in the continental breakfast the next morning. It did not look so good and other reviews said it was lacking. The hotel did offer a 15% discount at a nearby Denny's, which we did utilize and we were not disappointed. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Good service, recomended, clean bedroom, decent freackfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Excellent motel at a bargain price. Close to everything you could need. Right off the highway. Quiet, clean, comfortable room with good water pressure 👍👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda from Johnstown, Pa.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a short trip to see family. We didn't spend much time at the hotel. It was clean , safe, and met our needs. We already have reservations for next week.It was close to the turnpike and restaurants. The staff was informative and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels