Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio.

Price was Decent for what You Get!

Posted Jun 11, 2018
We Walked in and Cigarette Burns Were on On the Bed Spread. I Went to get Some Ice, and the Machine was Not Putting any Out any Ice! The Room was Not Vacumed well at All. The Bed was Very Comfortable. Water Pressure in the Shower was Low.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Much better accommodations available. Will not chose again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
It smells like smoke in the hallways. The only way to keep the smell out of the room was to keep the fan running on high constantly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
The rooms could of been cleaner, Bed spreads where bad burn holes in it. The tolet was wobbly when you sat on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Triple charged for 1 night.

Posted Mar 27, 2018 on Hotels
I pre paid for the night and by the time I checked out I had been triple charged for one night. I never got the refund they said I would get and still waiting for my credit card dispute to go through. Stay away!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairlawn ohio

Was very bad

Posted Mar 14, 2018 on Orbitz
Staff was rude...dirty room...everything badi mean anyrhing that could have been wrong was wrong
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
The rooms were a little dated but clean for the most part. They just need to fine tune the cleaning such as the lamps, around toliet, and light switch. The people that work there are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, WV

It’s a place to sleep.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Sometimes when I’m traveling I need to sleep and this hotel provided me a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by Troy

wrong place wrong time to go do time.smh

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
nice lady at the desk service great....but the room adver the room advertised for a cheap rate of 42 $45 which was okay but the room 113 once I was checking out at noon I was handcuffed and my girlfriend was handcuffed because the parking lot was dirty and had drugs all around it and paraphernalia and I was just passing through the town Buy motels.com and I was sitting in my car getting ready to leave please pulled in and there was junk all over the parking lot and I got charged for it I'm doing time and my girlfriend's getting ready to go do 2 years because of the not so cleanliness so you at 113 because because once my girl got to jail she met a girl that got arrested she met a girl that got arrested in the jail one week prior in the same room and I just got bonded out I've been in there for 15 16 days and I'm sorry to say I will never stay in Summit County or the Econo Lodge I'm sorry to say I don't want to put a bad name to it but things need to get in order so I got to go to time for this dumb stuff and work too good people from the country from Southeastern Ohio passing through just looking for a place to stay was cold didn't realize reason to get oh so that's my review and I'm going to go do time for the Econo Lodge see you when I get out
1 out of 5
by Edward A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels