Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location & the most friendly staff! 5 stars!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The lady at the front desk was extremely friendly and made us feel right at home. We will definitely be back.
Cons: The pillow cases had hair on them so we weren't sure if the linens were washed from the previous guests. Everything else was excellent.
Location: Great location! There are several restaurants and stores within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: did not like it expensive and not too clean, will never come back
Cons: did not like it there was bugs on the sheets, and dust
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed.
Cons: Small finishes such as an unfinished repair under the hair dryer.
We enjoyed our stay. Three nights and slept very well on a comfortable bed. It was nice and quite. The best part was the price.
5 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Pat from Westlake

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pricey for the condition of the hotel
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Grove City, Ohio

Great value for a place to sleep!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was recently remodeled. (Bathroom is beautiful.) The hotel staff was very friendly. Complimentary soda/water and breakfast. About an $8 uber ride to Blossom Music Center. Our stay was wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never AGAIN

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Assure the room the customer asked for.....
I reserved a NON SMOKING room, with 2 beds for my husband and grandson. I told them it would be a late check in, and to go ahead and run my card to assure our room. When my husband arrived, at 1:00 am, he was told there was only one room left....a room with one bed and it was a smoking room. What could he do at that point.....he had to take the room. When I called back the next day, all he could say was SORRY, that was all I had left at that time of night!! What happen to "Run MY Card To ASSURE My Room????"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngstown OH

Great Overnight Experience

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location, price and cleanliness.
I enjoyed my overnight stay @ the Economy Inn. The staff was very pleasant and helpful in meeting my needs. The location was very convenient for what I needed to accomplish and the price was well within my budget. When I have to stay overnight in Cuyahoga Falls (OH) again, I will stay at this motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Monika, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for staying with us we see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gaylynn from Wheeling, WV

Just okay.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The water temperature in the shower was too low. Easy freeway access. Next to Red Lobster and fast food chains and are walkable. No bed bugs. That all said, I'd probably only do an overnight trip at this hotel and pay a little more at another hotel for anything over one day.